arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Shirley L.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
comfortable hotel
cleanliness, fast service, value for money
clean, comfortable hotel for a no-frills stay. right on top of MRT for convenience.

4.7 seng K.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
no ideal
idea location,near MRT,24 hour restaurant at the downstair
staff busy, no more time to care you,room small enough

7.7 SaoPing K.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
the hotel with the very reasonable price
the city view
i am very glad to choose this hotel. at first i thought that this hotel is similiar with the city hotel that i have been stayed before. but when i get there,i know that i am choosing a right one.

8.3 Chomanat K.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
Great location
Location , big enogh room, service
Great location, next to MRT and also have 24 hour food court

7.3 henry S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
Small room nice hotel staff
Nice location near mrt
The room was small, and bathroom also too small. But the location is good near mrt

5.3 Hani S.
Australia
July 26, 2013
Very tight
central location, clean and practical
Our stay was a little disappointing due to the hotel not providing my family and I with an additional bed as requested. We had arrived with my wife and two children, one being an infant, after informing them of our circumstances, were expected (and we all did) sleep 4 people on the bed. As you can imagine, it was very uncomfortable and somewhat concerning . Additionally, our room had smelt of cigarettes which was disgusting especially having my children to endure this for 5 days. Overall, we found this very disappointing.

8 Wira Y.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
Great Locations
Location, restaurant nearby, close to airport
The location for this hotel is very great. It's connected with MRT station, easy to access to everywhere. The hotel surrounded by restaurants.

8.3 LEE S.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2013
convenient, easy acess to MTR, close to attraction
tidy room, convenient, value for money
The room was tidy and clean. The staffs were helpful and responsive to our request. Our room had a big window viewing the opposite building. We had stayed six nights in V Hotel. I and my family were very happy and enjoyful in V Hotel Lavender.

6 Michelle D.
Australia
July 25, 2013
Disappointing stay and not really value for money
location and bag storage facility
Wouldn't really recommend this hotel unfortunately. Cold showers morning and night. Very small rooms

7.7 Silvany W.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
Nice & clean hotel
Affordable price, near mrt station, near food court
Nice & affordable hotel with easy access of public transport & 24 hours food court.