arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5 Hashim J.
Singapore
July 25, 2013
Bad experience
Clean, quiet and near to MRT
First and the last I will stay there. Should not be rated as 4 stars. No complimentary parking coupon, early check out at 11am, no bar soap, no tea and sugar provided, no tissue box in the room and the pillow is too soft.

5.3 Clare G.
China
July 25, 2013
Great location
location, public access, food court near by
The room was unbelievable small,bathroom supply is poor.

3 Sukianto S.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
Worst service hotel I ever met
Public transport, near to food court
Terrible service ever. The second day, I left my room on 10AM, and back on 10.30PM. Found out my room was not made up. I called to the house keeping, but no body picked up the phone. Then I call the receptionist, the only answer I got is "okay, will send someone to my room". After 15 minutes no body came, I called to the house keeping again. There is no apologize, nothing, but another "will send someone". 15 minutes later, came a guy, without apologize, nothing, and ask us to leave the room for him to made up the room.

7.7 Chandra N.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
Good Stay but No open windows
Close to the MRT, comfortable room, nice view
It was a nice 4 days 3 night stay, but my husband is a smoker and found it extremely tiring having to go down to 4th floor to smoke. We know it was a smoke free country, but come on. At least you can have windows and balcony for us on our 12th floor to smoke. The location of the hotel was a good one, though. I didnt have to worry about having to walk far to the hotel after shopping.

6.7 Anna F.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
Good acess to public transpo & 24/7 food court
Good acess to public transpo & 24/7 food court
The room was a little small, but the design was nice. The staff has locals and foreigners assisting, you'd see the difference on their customer service. No free internet, you need to pay and it has a time limit and user limit.

6.7 Joo N.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Comfortable
New hotel, located above MRT station, lot of eateries outside
The hotel room is cosy and comfortable with good service staff at the counter.

8.3 Gennaro F.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Great value for money Hotel
New Modern, MRT underneath, Value
Great Hotel with the Lavender MRT underneath the Hotel which allows you to travel all over Singapore very cheaply. Lots of eateries around the Hotel, Wendy's burger joint plus local fare in the 24 hour food court. Rooms are very small and basic but more than adequate for a holiday stay. If you want a value for money hotel in Singapore then this is the place.

6.7 haw T.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
is near mrt station , easy to go any where , easy
is near mrt station , easy to get food , easy to go airpirt
is good , near mrt station , but the price a bit expensive .. room is clean ..

7.7 Tatsuma M.
Japan
July 24, 2013
A confortable stay
Clean rooms, modern
A very confortable and relaxing night. Great location by MRT, however, a little far from the central area.

7.7 SO C.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2013
so far so good
Convenience
It is convenience for travellers take MRT in Singapore