Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tan W.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Excellent Location
Location was convenient as it is located near to MRT. Lots of food around

Yik O.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Clean & comfortable room, staff friendly
Clean & comfortable room, staff friendly

Wendy P.
Australia
April 06, 2016
helpful staff, great location
Fantastic location as it's attached to the MRT station. Although we have to change lines to go to tourist attractions, being above a station is very convenient especially with a toddler and when it's raining. Staff was also very helpful as I left my phone in the zoo bus and he helped me to retrieve it. Thank you!

Jessica E.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Location great with mrt
Location with just mrt besides! There are many fast food and convinient stores as well. Overall, it is great that the mrt just mins away, not sure the surroundings shopping but many foods around while walking to hotel...the bathing area is small though

Ivan L.
United States
April 06, 2016
Excellent
N/a

chua C.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Singapore vacation holy week
Room is small Tight shower room Friendly accommodating staff Lack power outlet only 1 in our room Strong water Location accessible

Gerard T.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Stag night
woot

thomas W.
Denmark
April 06, 2016
avoid this dirty hole
checked in 2AM as my plane was delayed. Couldn't be bothered complaining about the dirty bed. breakfast was uneatable, and cold - except the water that was luke-warm. I will not be coming back.

Marido C.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Good stay
It was a short stay for my family.. The room is a bit small. Im bit disappointed that their is only one trashbin available for the entire room, no trashbin on the toilet. When location wise its a big thumbs up, since its close to mrt and nearby food stalls which is very convenient.

Patrick Y.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Alright
Not too bad actually