Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sungguh I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convenience
kopitiam, and lavender station, in front door step
Just perfect for staying for certain period time with no intention to spend time in the room cause room were small and surrounding nothing much to see
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Dian S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
nicely located
nice location, fair price, close to food center
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Suharlim T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
simple hotel good thigh budget
near met, near food station and near city
hotel is quite nice for single traveling that only need space for sleep, clean and very easy access to MRT
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Kelvin Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
very nice
fair price
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Lily S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
easely to access public transportation
location, quite cheap; ease to MRT
Thinking about V hotel; I love to stay there. But the staff is not hospitalize.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Lydia H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Average
Convenient locations; right above Lavender station. That's it!!!
The ONLY good thing about this hotel is its location. It's located right above Lavender MRT station and there is a 24/7 food court next to the hotel. The hotel staff is NOT friendly or I should say depending on your luck!!! Most of them are averagely attentive. The hotel staff did not even say Thank you to me when I approached spend $10 for the internet access. No manner at all. You have to pay $10 Singapore dollar for the internet access. The room was clean but average in size. I stayed at the 8th floor so I indeed enjoy the city view via the floor windows.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Danny N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small rooms but clean and not that expensive
Accommodating staffs, accessible to mrt stations, near restaurants.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

SENG C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good location, but room is rather small
The only thing good is the location, the hotel sited near to the MRT which is very convenient for most travelers to get to the nearest shopping district
Not so pleasant, beside the Hotel good location, my personal experience was that the Hotel room is rather small especially the shower room, the space in the shower room is so small that you are unable even to bend your body when taking shower. There is a car park in the Hotel, however the Hotel provide no complimentary parking for the Hotel stayer and also Wifi is chargeable.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Aris U. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
You can get better deal on other hotels
access to MRT, convenience store, access to taxis
Reviewed August 13, 2013

kok N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
batch room is too small
Close to public transport, easy to get food & hotel provide the local tourist information.
Reviewed August 13, 2013