arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

patcharee S.
Thailand
July 10, 2013
Close to mrt station
Close to underground station
Cheap and close to MRT and close to shopping center and a lot of restaurant

Wahyu C.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Best location
Location, Comfortable room
This was my first stay at the hotel.Location is superb, well suited to my need. Just above MRT station, near bugis, marina, etc. Room was comfortable for the price it charged. May visit again in the future.

ILENE L.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
hotel room quiet small but just nice for family
connected to MRT, easy to find food, and near to shopping centre
The hotel quiet clean and nice, but the room little bit small. the hotel connected to train station, go down will find food court and easy access, 1 station to bugis shopping centre, and direct line to Changi airport.

Lenny C.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Great Location
Location, easy access, area surrounding
As always great lication, easy access to public transportation n neighbourhood surrounding

LOO K.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Hotel do not have connecting rooms
Near to mrt.. A number of public buses, ner to beach rd
Request late check out and early check in cannot be done. Lobby parking space is limited. Easy to jet jammed

LOO K.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Near to the train system
Hotel is situated near the the east west mrt line.. Easily access to the airport.. Near to beach rd which there are lotsa coaches to malaysia.
The stay was great. Hotel was accommodating to request.. But bad things are hotel unable to have early check in and late check out even upon request

THOMAS T.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Great, worth to stay in this hotel.
Quiet, Clean, Directly above MRT station
It was great. We enjoy very much and the best is near to MRT station and a lot of food court nearby hotel.

lee S.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
comfortable, cosy and relax
good, friendly and easily accessible
near the mrt and also near the various sight seeing places

Rolando M.
Australia
July 09, 2013
Great Location
Location, Attentive staff, clean
We were very satisfied with our stay at V Hotel Lavender. Basing on previous guests comments,we were surprised at the facility and public transport accessibility. It's beyond our expectation and staff are very attentive. We booked for non-smoking and when we get into our room, it smelled cigarette smoke and the night supervisor immediately asked housekeeping to bring dehumidifier to get rid of the smoke smell. When we came back from dinner, the smell was gone. They even left the dehumidifier for us to use during our stay.

Jasmine N.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Basic amenities with average quality
Reasonably priced with walkable distance to transportations
Basic amenities with average standards. Lots of tourist stays there, seems to focus mainly on tour package tourist business.