arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Noviana T.
Indonesia
January 24, 2016
Nice Location
near downtown

8 Noviana T.
Indonesia
January 24, 2016
Nice Location
near MRT and a lot of transportation choise

8 Noviana T.
Indonesia
January 24, 2016
nice hotel
nice location with good price also good for traveling with family young children, near MRT and have a lot of restaurant

8 Paguirigan P.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Accessible.
The hotel is very accessible, it is near the train station. Food is not so great but there are a lot of restaurants near the area and beside the hotel there are food stalls that are very affordable.

6.7 Ching L.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2016
convenient location
location , gym and pool
it's very close to MRT and there are many local foods to dine in downstairs

8 Poniman M.
Indonesia
January 22, 2016
Comfortable Hotel in a good location
Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfy
It was my couple times stayed at this hotel. As usual, I love this hotel for being very close to MRT Station, Bus Stop, Taxi Stand, 24 hour food court and mini market. The room always clean and comfy.

6.3 Nick L.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
Short Stay with Transport
Public Transport, Location, public transport
The access to town area from here is convenient. Please bear in mind if you are driving there. There is no free car park available. And the hotel car park doesnt allow cashcard with no chips.

8.7 Mohamed S.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Good experience
City view, Pool, Room
Very good and got upgraded to the city view room which was excellent looking at the view of the city and woke up with sun rays seeping into the room. Good stay

8.7 Yuliani S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
Best comfort hotel in Singapore
The cleanliness, the location, near MRT station
Being here for the 2nd time since 2013, this hotel remains the same. Still so clean, room being cleaned everyday, and the best is we provided free wifi when we did not have it on 2013. It is such a great addition since we all now need wifi. The one thing that bothered us is sometimes the hot water that is not function normally. Already call the room service but dont get fixed yet. But we always love V Lavender!!

8.3 Jonathan B.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Small but well located and efficient
Location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
With three adults staying in a room, there was barely any spare space. But we didn't have any other complaints. The hotel isn't brand new but it's fine, clean, and the staff were very efficient and friendly. The location is excellent; although it's not in the very centre of Singapore it's convenient for most of the interesting attractions.