arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24262 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Eva A.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
Simplicity and contenment
Easy to get the public transport ( TAXI, MRT, BUS), Nearby to food and beverage area. Kind and Helpfull Receptionist and Staffs.
We are very happy to stay in V Hotel Lavender for our short holiday, eventhough the rooms is not too big for us. We plan to stay as our hotels for the future trip and our recommended hotels for our friends also.

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
location
location,value,clean

Johan M.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
Good for the money
Affordable and close to station

Simon C.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Convenient location for business traveller.
It's just next to the Lavender MRT station. 24 hrs food court. Good size swimming pool.

Chui B.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Modern Design, Clean and well located
Price, room and location

Benson L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
Good stay, minor improvement will make it better
Near to MRT, good room view, fair new renovation
Everything was as expectation with the price paid, but the experience will definitely be better with free WiFi for all rooms and free car parking.

Brian S.
Australia
April 03, 2013
great location on rail line to city and airport
location - train staion below - plenty of eating options

Claire S.
Singapore
April 03, 2013
Lovely spacious room with a very comfy bed
spacious room. comfy bed, excellent customer service from staff
Stayed for one night only, and was given an upgrade to a deluxe room on the 14th floor. The view at night is very nice. The lighted up buildings. The room is very comfortable, and the bed gave me a great night's sleep. The bathroom was slightly smaller than i expected, but still very clean and modern.

Qing C.
Singapore
April 03, 2013
Comfortable but too small
Good location, comfortable and clean room, just opporsite the Singapore Immigration Office (very convenient for those who need to go for early appointment with the Immigration Office)

Maria L.
Philippines
April 03, 2013
IT'S A GOOD PLACE FOR RELAXATION, VERY CONVENIENT
CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE