arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24214 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5 Apirat A.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
Good hotel surrounded by food shops and stores
Location

5.7 Apirat A.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
Good location but the rooms are too small.
Location

7.3 Chan W.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2016
Good location,convenient shops around
Convenient, very close to metro
Good, great location, lots of shops and restaurants near the hotel, however, the hotel is not clean enough, odd smell inside the room.

6.7 Kelly G.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Poor service from the staff
Location, cleanliness
The reception staff was rude in her attitude when me and my friend check in the hotel. I booked a superior double rm 3mths ago but she said no rms were available and wanted us to take a twin rm. I told her I booked it long ago and requested I do not want a twin rm. Instead of explaining politely, she got frustrated and returned our IDs and gave us the keycard by just putting it on the counter with no eye contact, no talk and a smile. And I have to ask her again if I got my double rm. She just frowned and replied yes. She didn't even explain the wifi procedure to us while my friend heard the receptionist beside was explaining the procedure to her guest politely. Another incident was on the day when we were to check out, me and my friend were sleeping soundly when suddenly I heard the door bell rang and someone kept knocking on the door and trying to open it! It was 8am and I hurried to open the door. The housekeeper was at the door and asked 'no checkout?' I said no and he smiled, said sorry and walked off. It wasn't sincere at all. I had even put the 'Do not disturb' sign at the door. I do not understand why they do not have the simple knowledge of checking with their department. He could have came in the room if we had forgotten to lock the door! It was a bad unwelcoming start and ending for our two days staycation at the hotel. Poor customer service I must say.

5 LI L.
Brunei Darussalam
January 04, 2016
Good Location
Location, Taxi Services & 24 hour service reception
Not satisfy... Due to I stay for 3 days 2 night, they only provide me a bottle of drink & they did not clean my room.. the wifi is up & down.. hope to see all these improve when my next stay.

6.3 Nattaya A.
Thailand
January 04, 2016
Close to MRT and food court but floor was sticky
Location
Close to MRT and food court but floor was sticky

8.3 William W.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
it's a good hotel
location near MRT, near food, and comfort
the bathroom is small, the room is clean and the bed was comfort.

7.7 ichun L.
Taiwan
January 04, 2016
Nice location
Location is good

6.7 Ingtje T.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Awesome location!
Location! Location! Surroundings
okay so, I'm a little bit disappointed for the staff performance. mainly in the receptionist side, you know a bit of smile can change everything! but overall GREAT HOTEL AND I'M GONNA COMEBACK!

7 Shankar V.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2016
Service
All standard
The hotel is good interms of cleanliness, but the customer service is pretty bad. Internet never worked for me when i was in 328 room. When you travel internet is most important to have a good internet without any break.