arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24243 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24243 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

hashimah A.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
overall stayed stasfied
clean room, friendly staff and nearby mrt station
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.

hashimah A.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
confortable room, reasonable price and easy excess
freindly staff, good service and spacious room.
This is my first time stay at this hotel,recommended by my brother,the hotel located in city centre,easy for me to go anywhere such citi hall,Orchard it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall thereits really very convenience and strategis area to go anywhere.The hotel is new and clean,even quite small than I see at picture at Agoda,teh wifi is not free,actually suggested Wifi shld be free at Lobby Hotel.

hashimah A.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
Value for the price and nearby mrt station.
clean, near mrt staion and nearby staion.
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****

hashimah A.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
Good hotel and easy excess to mart station.
clean, rate are reasonable, spacious room.
the hotel are located near the mrt station which are wonderful for the exhasted visitors right after having a whole day fun outside. the staffs seems friendly and the room is tidy (but just a little bit noisy in the morning when the visitors starts to go out.) ****most importantly, the hotel doesn't provide free wifi ever in the public area. and ever if you paid sgd10 for 24hours internet charges, only one device can enjoy the wifi!****

LIM D.
Singapore
March 12, 2013
Value for money stay
Location, easy access to transport services and the room is very nicely decorated with down lights

Chi C.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Small room, payable wi-fi service, you can't feel helpful from hotel staff. Good location from airport.

Brooke C.
Australia
March 12, 2013
Very pleasent
Nice staff

Hla B.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2013
very conveniently located modern hotel
Just above the MRT station, 24 hour food court near by, clean hotel.
I and my son stayed in a twin room. The room is very clean but very small. The main drawback is that there were no bed side lamps. Either you leave the ceiling light on or no light at all. Bathroom and modern and very clean. Beds are comfortable and sheets are crisp and clean.We had a good view of the city skyline. The whole place is decorated with black shining granite - walls, floors, lifts - amazing!Excellent location with MRT station just under neath. 24 hour food cout is downstairs and we had mid night ( actually ) 3 am snaks.Reception is very efficient. BUT THE GIRL DID NOT SMILE AT ALL!!

Chee T.
Singapore
March 12, 2013
GReat Location
Near to the MRT station
Having to go around quite a lot in MRT, the location is just near to the MRT help to save us a lot of traveling time

MA L.
Philippines
March 12, 2013
Great locations
clean but small rooms
Location is great close to the malls, MRT station & bus station, church and restaurants.Hotel is nice and clean. Best locations to explore singapore and I will recommend to my relatives and friends.