Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24696 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24696 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kit C.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2016
Bad staff performance
The hotel is very very bad .

April P.
Philippines
February 24, 2016
Ok
Location is good, besides that nothing excellent.

Keithmae S.
Philippines
February 24, 2016
Best hotel location in the city
Location, Food choices around the hotel, Price
Booked 2 rooms. Hotel check in was a breeze. The front desk person that assisted me was very nice (his name is Anson i guess,similar to that name, with eyeglasses). He gave us an upgrade because the room booked through Agoda doesn't have a view and would cost higher. Also they gave my requests for a higher floor,were on the 9th, city view, non smoking, and away from the elevator lobby. Internet was very good in our rooms. Hope they would do some design at the lobby bec it looks old now, and not super inviting. But overall experience is good. Happy to stay at V Hotel, will definitely stay here again.

Sermvuth C.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Good location
This hotel is very near MRT Lavender station. As well as it's super easy to find local foods to fill you up ! Hotel staffs are not too bad .

Pathmanathan T.
Sri Lanka
February 24, 2016
One of the worse hotel I stayed
Worse stay in my life time.

Yennita Y.
Indonesia
February 24, 2016
Travelling
Nice room and good location near MRT. I hope i can stay at v lavender htl again.

Sattar Z.
Ireland
February 24, 2016
the place look like tube or mart than hotel
miserable in room and bath size,cleaning service is bad, lobby like tube station,security weak to non, swimming poll without heating temp.hotel manager like priest good listener but only pray for customer comfort. finally Agoda should remove this hotel from their list

Ida N.
Indonesia
February 23, 2016
2 mnt to mrt, very small room n toilet
Just 2 minutes away from mrt station by foot, toilet very small, shower area just 1 square meter, I can't straight my hand even I'm a skinny. Not recommend to Western.

Kunkrerk K.
Thailand
February 23, 2016
Good location with food center next to the hotel
Hotel is close to MRT station and there is food center next to the hotel.

Kunkrerk K.
Thailand
February 23, 2016
Nice location with reasonable price
This hotel is very close to MRT lavender station on the green line from airport. There is 24 hr food center between hotel and MRT station then it is very easy to find place for dinner.