arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24487 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Poniman M.
Indonesia
January 22, 2016
Comfortable Hotel in a good location
Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfy
It was my couple times stayed at this hotel. As usual, I love this hotel for being very close to MRT Station, Bus Stop, Taxi Stand, 24 hour food court and mini market. The room always clean and comfy.

Nick L.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
Short Stay with Transport
Public Transport, Location, public transport
The access to town area from here is convenient. Please bear in mind if you are driving there. There is no free car park available. And the hotel car park doesnt allow cashcard with no chips.

Mohamed S.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Good experience
City view, Pool, Room
Very good and got upgraded to the city view room which was excellent looking at the view of the city and woke up with sun rays seeping into the room. Good stay

Yuliani S.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
Best comfort hotel in Singapore
The cleanliness, the location, near MRT station
Being here for the 2nd time since 2013, this hotel remains the same. Still so clean, room being cleaned everyday, and the best is we provided free wifi when we did not have it on 2013. It is such a great addition since we all now need wifi. The one thing that bothered us is sometimes the hot water that is not function normally. Already call the room service but dont get fixed yet. But we always love V Lavender!!

Jonathan B.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Small but well located and efficient
Location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
With three adults staying in a room, there was barely any spare space. But we didn't have any other complaints. The hotel isn't brand new but it's fine, clean, and the staff were very efficient and friendly. The location is excellent; although it's not in the very centre of Singapore it's convenient for most of the interesting attractions.

Yeo S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 21, 2016
Convenient, safe and clean
Convenient, safe and clean
Good. Convenient as MRT and food is just round the corner. Staffs were friendly and room was clean.

Yeo S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 21, 2016
Convenient, safe and clean
Convenient, safe and clean
Good. Convenient as MRT and food is just round the corner. Staffs were friendly and room was clean.

Jing W.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
In overall is good.I like the location &free wifi
Location, speedy wifi, helpful staffs
In overall, I'm happy to live in lavender V hotel. I went Sg with my boyfriend. I like The location the most because there is a lots of restaurant or food stores downstairs eg toast box, mcd, kopitiam food court, old Chang kee, Juice store, boat noodle etc. besides, the wifi is fast for me as compared to Msia hotel Tht I ever stayed. And, they have helpful and friendly staff. The cleanliness of the room is good, room service was good. The only thing is that I dislike was the room is too small with their price. The price not supposed to be Tht small room in Msia. The rest was good except the room size. Tq

Alexander C.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
No car parking
Location and not much else
Why don't they say there is no complimentary car parking? Why don't the say what the car parking charges are?

Nutta J.
Thailand
January 20, 2016
good location with food shops around
location, cleanliness, english-speaking staffs
pleasant stay