arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24251 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Jose T.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
The accessible value hotel
1. Above the MRT Station 2. Location is very accessible with kids 3. Lots of food choices nearby
Very comfortable overnight stay. The breakfast buffet was good and lots of choices. We also slept well for the night. It is also accessible to modes of transport. It even has a currency exchange tenants aside from nearby restaurants.

Jose T.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Hotel of Choice in Singapore
1. Accessibility since it is right on top of the MRT Station. (2) Numerous choices of restaurants nearby. (3) Room is comfortable and the size is just right
Our stay was very comfortable. The rooms were clean. The buffet had an assortment of food. There was also a nice pizza retaurant in the hotel. We also enjoyed the convenience of being near the MRT to get around the city. It made it easier to bring our son along.

Mega F.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
affordable hotel with good quality
location, kindness staff and cleanliness
it was pleasant to stay in this hotel.the staff is very nice and helpful.the location is near everywhere.but the room is too small compared to their price.wifi is fast.

Kartika S.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
Nice stay
Very close to MRT, foodcourt nearby, clean room
Location is very convenient because its just above the MRT Lavender station, only 2mins walk. Foodcourt nearby. Room is very clean but quite small. I can only put 1luggage, then not much floor space left to walk in the room. Overall nice stay

Chester T.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
its feels like hong kong !
location and nearby there lots of food
room is dirty, air con the switch is not working well, its freaking cold. toilet can fit in 1 people at a time

Aung H.
Myanmar
December 22, 2015
Very convenience location & good price
Location, price & Dinning
Very convenient

Chin H.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Value for money and good location
Convenient, comfortable and value for money.
Reflect from my friend from Malaysia, the hotel is cosy and comfortable. So convenient to go anywhere and to get nice foods. Also easy for me to pick them. Really value for money..

zhuo M.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Accessible by mrt . Food court
Fast check in polite staff
Cool quite place . Food available easily . Near mrt

Amer J.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Impressive!
Location, atmosphere, convenience
Great atmosphere and strategic location. Only 3 minutes to the Marina Bay Sands and approx. 20 minutes to Universal Studios Singapore. Plus, there are multiple food joint located nearby, making it easy for us to find food. Overall, I'm satisfied.

LEE C.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Convenient location
Great location