Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24707 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Keithmae S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Best hotel location in the city
Location, Food choices around the hotel, Price
Booked 2 rooms. Hotel check in was a breeze. The front desk person that assisted me was very nice (his name is Anson i guess,similar to that name, with eyeglasses). He gave us an upgrade because the room booked through Agoda doesn't have a view and would cost higher. Also they gave my requests for a higher floor,were on the 9th, city view, non smoking, and away from the elevator lobby. Internet was very good in our rooms. Hope they would do some design at the lobby bec it looks old now, and not super inviting. But overall experience is good. Happy to stay at V Hotel, will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Sermvuth C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location
This hotel is very near MRT Lavender station. As well as it's super easy to find local foods to fill you up ! Hotel staffs are not too bad .
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Pathmanathan T. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
One of the worse hotel I stayed
Worse stay in my life time.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Yennita Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Travelling
Nice room and good location near MRT. I hope i can stay at v lavender htl again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Sattar Z. from Ireland
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
the place look like tube or mart than hotel
miserable in room and bath size,cleaning service is bad, lobby like tube station,security weak to non, swimming poll without heating temp.hotel manager like priest good listener but only pray for customer comfort. finally Agoda should remove this hotel from their list
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ida N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
2 mnt to mrt, very small room n toilet
Just 2 minutes away from mrt station by foot, toilet very small, shower area just 1 square meter, I can't straight my hand even I'm a skinny. Not recommend to Western.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kunkrerk K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location with food center next to the hotel
Hotel is close to MRT station and there is food center next to the hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kunkrerk K. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice location with reasonable price
This hotel is very close to MRT lavender station on the green line from airport. There is 24 hr food center between hotel and MRT station then it is very easy to find place for dinner.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Felix S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, Cleanliness
---
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Truong N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
very near MRT, best location, restaurant
03 mins to MRT and easy to take public transportation (Bus/ taxi); 20 mins from airport by MRT. Very good hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2016