arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 10489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10489 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8 Teck C.
Malaysia
November 12, 2014
value for money
cleanliness, convenient and staff
I am very satisfy with this hotel. the most important is the washroom . it is very clean . But if the shower can seperate by curtain is good.

4.3 KuanSun O.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
Expected small room
comfortable bed
Sleep overnight, no expect much.

7.7 nina F.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
clean room
clean room,staff helpful,good location
room clean and staff helpful

6.7 Johnny T.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
Value for money
Strategic location, near to novena mall n hospital
Overall is good, the room is considered small but with the rate that im paying for, i think its more than good

4.7 Shane G.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Tiny room, poor staff
easyish access to airport
The room was tiny and had no window. I arrived late at night and my partner was already there. I told the staff that i did not want to wake her up. The staff checked my passport and voucher and then gave me the keys. He then rang my pregnant partner at 1 am and woke her up. Unnecessary and unacceptable. My partner also had trouble checking in. As i had booked and paid for the room she didn't have the credit card used to book the room. She was asked to give a deposit and did so but when she asked for a recipt she was told "we don't do receipts". After pushing the issue it turned out they did give receipts but that particular staff memory didn't know how to do it. Very poor service all around.

8.3 Dennis L.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness and Newness
Beyond my expectation. Easy access to car park and room.

6.3 Malcolm B.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Will NOT stay at Value Thomson again
Good Location
Internet was very poor. I had to wait until 5 am to access internet in order to book flights and rooms in other hotels. The reason for the poor performance was that the system was not suitable to a hotel with so many people. Management knew this but had not upgraded. Inconvenient and unacceptable

6 Seow C.
Malaysia
November 08, 2014
A budget hotel with the famous food nearby.
Convenience to food, budget and new.
Overall acceptable with the value, however staffs are not friendly.

7.3 Chua S.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
68
friendly staff...
Their is no widow excess every rooms very very dusty we understand room cleaning can't do much..dust no way out.

3.7 CHIN F.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
Review
Nil