arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 10488 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

7.3 Pei C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2015
No title
Nothing

3.7 Clement K.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Solitary Confinement
Price
Pre-booked a 21 nights stay - big mistake. Even with the cheap rate, hotel under- delivered. Windowless room with poor soundproofing - every little commotion outside the room can be heard clearly. Torn, stained and overused linen sheets were used and bathroom was little more than a dual shower toilet cubicle. I've titled my revew as 'solitary confinement' cause this is what I'd imagine it'd feel like, Staff responses to request like ironing board took several reminders each time and when it did finally arrive, you're greeting by a board that's clearly seen better days and should have really be destined for the dumpsters.

4.3 Buang I.
Singapore
June 20, 2015
Staffs should be Polite & Courtesy
Nearby my district
Well ok ok nothing good

5.3 Siti M.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
You get what you pay for.
the cheers was nearby.
It was alright. the room was quite small.with not much necessities. no fridge. no condtioner. nothing much to do. the gym only had 2 machines and the pool was alright as well. kind of hard to find the hotel if you dont have a transport.

6 Dirk W.
Germany
June 18, 2015
VHT Singapore thre nights
Free WIFI. Stuff friendly , Check in & out No problems
The rooms are very small. No table or chair / workdesk in the room. No place for bigger luggage. My room was dirty

6 Lily O.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
satisfactory
clean, staff represented are not singaporean and unable to suggest places of interest and give direction
no refridgerator in room. staff stationed at entrance usually not around to open door for guests and can be very troublesome as the guests hands are full with their luggages.

6.7 Yip W.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Good Loaction
Location, Food outlet, shopping

6.7 Teo F.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
Good location
Location is good as well as the food stores surrounding it.
Overall average

6.3 KHENG T.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Good location
Location, clean, easy acess
Not too bad. Great place to stay for a short trip. Easy transport to acess to orchard rd of singapore

7 KHENG T.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Good place for short trip
Location, clean, easy acess
Hotel location is good. A good place for short trip. Food is around the hotel so no worries