arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 10490 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10490 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Kang S.
Malaysia
May 18, 2015
ok
price location room
ok

NAVIN K.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Great for stopver
Location. Food. Comfort.

Emma L.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2015
Over priced
Located by shop, swimming pool and free shuttle to Novena station
No window in our room, lots of flies in bathroom, tea and coffee in room was poor quality and no UHT or creamer was provided. Room was dusty, floors were sticky and the room smelt of damp. Air con doesn't turn off and there's not much ventilation so when you get out the shower the room remains steamy for hours. Corridors smelt of cigarette smoke, lifts regularly broke. Gym consists of one treadmill and one cross trainer. Beach towels not provided at pool - open from 9am to 9pm. Only one washing machine and one dryer. Staff give a cold welcome and are quite blank/abrupt at times. Wifi and computers in lobby are good. Beds are comfy and range of channels on TV.

Megalamangai M.
Singapore
May 17, 2015
Mind relax...
Neatness and service is good... When my mum admitted to TTS hospital, due to tiredness i stay at hotel for 3month
Mostly i booked this Hotel ... For leisure and for function stay... Near by to my work place... More Convenient AREA with a good LOCATION... Most of the guests are family and couples... Feel comfortable during the stay... As near by restuarant and shops around....

Roderick M.
New Zealand
May 16, 2015
Budget hotel worth your money
Location, Affordable, Nice staff
It was nice and comforting. Good value for your money. Conveniently located.

Roderick M.
New Zealand
May 16, 2015
Budget hotel worth your money
Location, Affordable, Nice staff
It was nice and comforting. Good value for your money. Conveniently located.

Roderick M.
New Zealand
May 16, 2015
Budget hotel worth your money
Location, Affordable, Nice staff
It was nice and comforting. Good value for your money. Conveniently located.

Roderick M.
New Zealand
May 16, 2015
Budget hotel worth your money
Location, Affordable, Nice staff
It was nice and comforting. Good value for your money. Conveniently located.

Kok L.
Singapore
May 16, 2015
Relax stay
Value Hotel Thomson
The stay was not bad just that there was no free or discount parking for my stay cost more than what i expected

pakrit S.
Thailand
May 15, 2015
Room condition
Location,shuttle bus and staff services
exellent location and short distance to the city areas with affordable price to accommodate in Singapore... But during i stay again!! Chinese tour group is was terrible and so annoying to other people that stay in the same floor... No respect and be considerate on themselve how to behave in the society or community not even in the hotel but most of the place that they has been visit.... I have suggestion to seperating the floor by group tour and couple or individual traveler so these will be better for hotel to stay away from guest complain..