Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

chi W.
Hong Kong
June 29, 2015
Rooms are clean and tidy, accessibility moderate
value for money, room comfortable, medicore accessibility
From Novena Station need to take bus no. 21 or 131 to connect to hotel.

Jintae P.
South Korea
June 29, 2015
Good wifi service!
high speed Wifi, restaurant located at the bottom of the hotel, number of restaurant.

Alexander S.
Indonesia
June 28, 2015
Good value
Value for money
Great 3 star hotel, room not to big but enough for a couple. Very dusty some how, room service bit slow, location not bad buses, train near by. After all its value for the money paid.

James C.
Indonesia
June 28, 2015
Nice hotel but room a bit small.
Cleanliness of the room, friendly staff and location to the city.
Overall had a great stay because it's worth the price. They have a cosy swimming pool too.

Todd W.
United States
June 27, 2015
Clean, good price, very noisy
Clean, price is good, internet is fast
This was our second stay at this budget hotel. The last time and this time my only complaint was that the rooms are very noisy. The hallways are narrow, there is no sound deadening materials, the doors are heavy and slam. In our room 427, there was a banging noise about every 10-15 minutes 24 hours a day for each night we were there. Never could figure out where it was coming from.

Ngoc H.
Vietnam
June 26, 2015
Standard hotel
staff are friendly

Ley C.
Malaysia
June 26, 2015
Noisy
helpful staff
sleepless night. guest from next room were talking out loud until 1am. even warn by management, the guest still carry-on. room is not sound proof!

Nur A.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
Basic
Simple, convenient

Irene L.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Staycation
Cleanliness, location, staffs
Stay was good. Was offered upgraded to Superior room but was given low floor, as my email requested high floor. Abit disppointed with the aircon bcuz we cant adjust to our desired temperature, thus feeling warm. Was expecting to be able to watch HBO.. But i tink it doesnt has any :)

MONTSERRAT F.
Spain
June 24, 2015
Little space but convenient price
Clean, well used and good breakfast
We chose this hotel because we wanted a non-expensive night in Singapore but it turned to be a little overpriced for the too small room you get! Breakfast is in the restaurant next to the hotel (not bad, not good) and the nearest underground station a well 20 minutes walk!