Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 807 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 807 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Janice T.
Singapore
July 23, 2016
Great service, well maintained rooms
Staff were always polite and helpful, breakfast spread was decent, rooms were thoughtfully designed and well kept. Very thoughtful facilities such as music and a mobile phone with free unlimited data and calls to take wherever u go in Singapore.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2016
Good
Staffs Very friend

Hatiny S.
Indonesia
July 21, 2016
The room decoration is great and has an art of touch. Clean and staff so friendly. Near local food
A bit far from MRT station but easy to take taxi. The thing I wonder is the music (song) always playing (turn on) the whole day.

Gordon H.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2016
Very pleasant small hotel
Excellent hotel with an extremely friendly staff. Highly recommend it for its location, value for money and staff

Ernesto G.
United States
July 05, 2016
A Wonderful Welcome to Singapore
We had a day and a half layover before moving onto Thailand. We took the public train (MRT) to the Outram station and were at the hotel in 15 minutes ( walking). The staff greeted us with a cold compress and a refreshing drink. The hotel is located in a Neighborhood capturing typical Singapore architecture. The close proximity to the train gave us easy access to the Singapore sights without the high prices of the Bayfront neighborhood. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Our room was clean, spacious and had a lovely view with foliage. We opted to have breakfast included and for a small size hotel there were many choices. I'd recommend this hotel if you are fine with not being in the heart of the tourist area. The public train system is one of the best I've ridden. Clean, safe and orderly. I'd return for a stay there again as a layover or a brief stay.

Kah L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Overall clean and spacious with helpful staff
Hotel is a 10 minute walk to the nearest MRT station, but shuttle services are available as well

Alessandro P.
Finland
June 17, 2016
A very nice hotel
Very spacious rooms; clean and well equipped. A very interesting neighbourhood. MRT at walking distance or at 5 min ride with the hotel shuttle bus.

Ahmad S.
Indonesia
June 12, 2016
Decent for short stay...
We tried wangz due to excellent reviews. Overall decent stay, good room size, clean, while staffs were helpful and allowed us for early check in which we appreciated after early morning flight. Locatin was good, as we tend to use public transport such as buses but a little bit walk for MRT. But for the price, wangz lacking facilities such as gym and swimming pool which we would like to have should we stay longer than a night.

ahmer K.
India
June 07, 2016
Courteous staff and nice rooms
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyone will go out of their way to help the guests. Definitely better than other hotels in the area for the same price. I would definitely stay there again.

Hendro U.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Fantastic stay
2 nights at wangz was fantastic. I enjoy staffs' hospitality, great breakfast, spacious room, free shuttle services to major locations, complimentary mini bar, and complimentary use of xbox for my soon in the room for the whole stay. Thank you.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: