arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1046 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.6 Chin O.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
As good as expectation
Everything is the same as published. There maybe some improvement the host can work on: - aircond is not cold during daytime (normal?) - aircond is noisy during night time, it sounded like raindrops hitting on the roof, I thought it was raining outside :) - Wifi is not reachable / stable in my dorm. - personally i felt that the restroom is kinda dark, especially with the black mosaics in the shower room. Of course I can still see around but the feeling... is not comfortable. - maybe can consider to hang up a clock in the restroom :) Everything else is perfect, friendly staff, not bad breakfast, great public area to chill, bed space just nice, etc.... Tips to the traveler: You may consider to bring along your own waterproof sandal as you know that the restroom is located on top floor. It could be inconvenient to wear a shoes to the restroom.

9.2 juyeon P.
South Korea
May 18, 2016
Good
It was really nice place. Very clean and comfortable. I stayed 4nights and they cleaned my bed every night! But the one thing I recommend is the air condioner. The room was cool but the outside was hot.

5.6 Marine P.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Feedback
Power point at the female bathroom is not working. Unable to use the hair dryer!!

8 Djong I.
Indonesia
May 14, 2016
Good location nice staff
Very good location. Large family room 6 pods. Clean and very nice staff.

8.4 Chris M.
United States
May 11, 2016
Best thing is location
Not bad for the price range in Singapore. Right next to the mrt. Had ants in my bed and the female staff members who worked late night were much louder than the guests themselves. Besides that, positive experience.

6.4 Ron C.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Just ok
This was my first time in a capsule hostel. I think you can find private rooms for better value compared to this, unless you are on a very tight budget.

8.4 Pasak S.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
Great location and value for money
I'll revisit again next time.

8.8 Calyn H.
Singapore
May 07, 2016
Value for Money
Overall my stay was satisfactory as the location is good, place is clean. It is good for budget travelers!

8.4 Sutinna R.
Thailand
May 05, 2016
Staffs are super nice. Location is great.
Will stay again!

5.2 Kim F.
Thailand
May 01, 2016
Very Expensive - Opt for a regular hostel or hotel
I chose this hostel because it claimed to have sound resistant walls and breakfast. The walls were not sound resistant, but they were air conditioning resistant. Maybe if you are lucky enough to get a pod near the air con unit, it might not be bad, but I wasn't lucky. So I lay there sweating and listening to 9 men snore. I was told breakfast was in the kitchen in the morning. I got up and no one was in the kitchen and there was no breakfast. I had booked 4 nights. They were unwilling to refund any of my money for the 3 nights I didn't stay there.