arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 10343 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10342 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 wirjanto G.
Indonesia
November 27, 2013
Great hotel
location, close to orchard rd, nice room
It was nice. Good location, I can find food easily. However, if you're walking from orchard rd to the hotel, the street can be quite hilly. But it is still a good location.

6.7 wirjanto G.
Indonesia
November 27, 2013
Nice location, nice staff
location, value for money, close to orchard rd
Nice place, centrally located, easy to find food and the room service is not bad

8 Kai F.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Fun & Relaxing
Huge rooms, central location, spacious bathrooms
The rooms were spacious but not cleaned very well as we saw some litter in the corner of the room. For a 4 stars hotel, it was ridiculous that they wanted us to either pay for a ice bucket or go down to the restaurant to collect ice in plastic bags! Toothbrush and all were not provided but can be requested for. The best part about the hotel is the central location as it is a 10mins walk to Far East plaza/somerset.

7.3 Parichad U.
Thailand
November 27, 2013
good hotel
good location, close to shopping area, quiet

8.3 Hadthiah H.
Brunei Darussalam
November 26, 2013
Close to shopping, good location!
Clean rooms, central location, comfortable
If you're looking for a more affordable stay on Orchard Rd, then this is the hotel you want. It's right behind the Fareast Plaza and if you take the walk from the back entrance, it takes you down to Paragon shopping complex. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was pretty good too.I've returned a couple of times. Would definitely reccommend.

9 Denny S.
Indonesia
November 26, 2013
Awesome Stay
Location, Spacious Room, Clean Room
Wonderful stay in Singapore at a nice hotel such as York

5.3 Nyan Y.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
this hotel is near to orchid road
location , food , clean
well , the room is clean just a bit small. the location is close to orchid road .

7.3 phannary H.
Cambodia
November 25, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price and convinience
Clean, large, quiet rooms.
The room and service were fine, but this time we experience that all the food we ordered were salty. We do not know why.

5.7 Leonardus N.
Netherlands
November 25, 2013
Uneventful
close to bij Mt. Elizabeth hospital en Orcard road
Hotel is unsociable with a Spartan restaurant where the temperature is just above freezing, in short no pleasure in dining at all. No internet at the room

8.7 Ricky S.
Indonesia
November 24, 2013
Very satisfied!!!
Clean room, great breakfast food, location near Orchard Rd.
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Booked Superior for three adults and end up with free upgrade to Deluxe Family for 4 persons. The room was so spacious, more bigger than our last Premier room. Great breakfast and helpful staff. Fast check in and out, but long queue during this process since only 2 staff manage this job, this happen to me during all my 3 stay.