arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 10343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.3 Yanti P.
Indonesia
July 28, 2013
5 minutes walk to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
Very close to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Very close to Orchard road, Very close to MRT station
It was OK as our main purpose to choose this hotel because its distance to the Mt. Elizabeth Hospital which is just 5 minutes of walking!

8 Rosalina S.
Indonesia
July 28, 2013
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel
Location, comfortable, clean
Great moment, near to shopping centre, clean hotel, efficient service.

8 Lina T.
Indonesia
July 27, 2013
Enjoyable Night
Service, Location, Room
I was only staying for a night but it was great. The room was bigger than my first thought.

8 Hengky A.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
excellent choice of city hotel
city hotel, great food, clean room
city hotel, great food, clean room, friendly staff, easy access with city, walking distance and great shopping location

8 Margaret T.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
pleasant stay
great location with reasonable rate
hotel is close to orchard shopping area and also to mount elizabeth hospital. very convenient.

8 Margaret T.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
good
good location, reasonable price
had a good time. Will come back again when we visit singapore

6 NANCY H.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
Nice room because I could upgrade my room.
Easy to get taxi, closed to shopping areas and near to hospital.
I was very excited because when I checked in at the hotel, I could upgrade my room to deluxe family room that could stay for 4 person. So enough for all my family. The room is very big and have two sofa. My family was happy to stay there. The hotel also has an access to get to Scott Road so it's very easy and faster to get there.

7.7 Connie Y.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Good size room for 3 persons
Good location, major shopping malls nearby, provide good size triple room with 3 beds instead of extra roller bed.
Overall experience was good. Only drawback: Climbing the small flight of stairs to the hotel entrance/lobby with huge and heavy baggage proved to be a slight challenge.

6 Henry S.
Indonesia
July 23, 2013
good hotel with good location
centrally located, friendly staffs and large room
been staying at this hotel for many times and all were great...

8.3 Susilawati A.
Indonesia
July 22, 2013
nice and comfortable
clean room, comfortable, close to shopping mall,
My stay at York hotel is always satisfactory. My family likes the room because it's always clean, comfortable bed, nice design, nice bathroom. Especially if we stay in family room of 4 beds. It's very spacious. We're quite satisfied staying at York hotel.