Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10517 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

wiryanto H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable
clean, best location
amazing stay, will back to stay at this hotel for sure
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Yurika S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
clean and in the city center
good location
no problem during stay at the hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Sophia A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
a hotel centrally located and value for money
value for money, centrally located, clean room
Our stay was awesome. We've been back for few times to York Hotel and it seems that they improved in their service. It's great to stay here as it is close to the shopping area, Orchard. and you can be sure that you won't go hungry coz there are lots of varieties of food and delicious as well. from local to international food. you name it, you can find it. :)
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Sophia A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great as always
Centrally located, clean room, value for money
Staying at York Hotel was a great experience and we surely will be back! Located at orchard just behind the Mt E Hospital, it is like walking distance to the most happening place in town, orchard. Especially during the great sale singapore, it's worth it to stay here :)
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Le T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
A nice rest after long walks
Quiet, affordable, reasonable location
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Andreas A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Orchard walking distance
clean room, quite room, good breakfast
I was there for one day meeting trip and atau one night. Hotel location not to far from orchard road, its walking distance only
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lesie Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
clean, close to orchard shopping area
clean, friendly, close to shopping area
clean, comfortable, friendly staffs, only five minutes walk to paragon and takashimaya shopping center.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Shelvina I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Convenient, reasonably priced for orchard area
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Had a good stay at york hotel, although didnt really get to try most of the facilities like the pool due to my short stay. But overall, its alright with its convenient location around orchard, and considered reasonably priced for the area. Not recommended for family with small kids unless you dont mind walking to the nearest mall, about 500-600m to paragon mall.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Tan T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
location, foods, clean room
I like to stay at the york hotel, the room was so great, clean, and the breakfast was nice as usual.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Tan T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location
good location, nice breakfast, and easy access to public transportation
my stay in York Hotel was great as usual. It is close to Mount Elizabeth hospital, and shopping area. The transportation is easy to find, also food is no problem in this area.
Reviewed July 06, 2013