arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 10326 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

4.8 Loo S.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Location the only advantage of this hotel
If you have higher budget, go for other options. Lack of maintenance and it feels like you are staying at a hotel during the 1990s. With the similar budget, there are more options available.

6.4 rafael B.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
There are better places.
The hotels location is superb. Otherwise, the rooms and halls are dated. Bathroom fixtures could be looked after. And no reason given for disallowing a complimentary late checkout. Just pay.

10 Jessy H.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
excellent hotel
such a nice hotel, feels like home

6.8 Vinh D.
Vietnam
June 13, 2016
very good
goog hotel

6.4 Ocktalia O.
Indonesia
June 13, 2016
Nn
The building is old

9.6 Noel C.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Best value for Money
Negative - no vanity kit. Imagine I have to request for a shaver and comb (which they do not have). First time I experienced this. 3 star hotels would have provided these already. Positive -still this is a great value for Money. Best location for me, staff are very accommodating.

9.6 Loo K.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
Good for family
Very good for family group staying because room is huge with 2 queen bed.Walking distance to main shopping may cause a bit time about 8 mins.Overall is owesome.

9.6 Rigel B.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Good Location
Located near Orchard, its location is it's selling point. Good for families of 4 in which rooms are spacious. They make it a point that they clean your room daily. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.

8 da S.
Cambodia
June 10, 2016
Good
Good and recommended

8 Lewin L.
Indonesia
June 09, 2016
A good price hotel with remarkable services.
I have been staying with York Hotel for most of my Singapore trip.