arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 10316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Lewin L.
Indonesia
June 09, 2015
A nice and convenient hotel with friendly staffs
Good location, delicious restaurants and nearby shopping centers
It is always a memorable stay in York hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

5 maria G.
Philippines
June 09, 2015
Our short SG vacay
I could not think of any...sorry...we have tried other hotels in SG from 3-star to 5-star hotels and York Hotel won't even pass as a 3-star hotel for me and my family.
the price we paid for the room is not worth the room that we stayed in. the aircon started dripping at 9pm and i called housekeeping but no one came to check it. we went to the malls in the morning and when we came back to our room at around 2pm, our room was not yet made up. the cleaning lady came in later in the day and just changed the towels without really cleaning the room....not going to that hotel ever again......

7.7 Antonius H.
Indonesia
June 08, 2015
great hotel for medication
Close to hospital, near orchard, good staff
it was good and quite pleasant except for the extra bed, because it just put the extra bed on the sofa, which is not good. I supposed that they should give an extra bed on some other place, rather to put it on the sofa.

7.7 Yusuf T.
Indonesia
June 07, 2015
Good hotel
Location, price, good staff
Good hotel , location strategic and value for money

7.3 nefo S.
Indonesia
June 07, 2015
Nice stay .big room
Clean and big room .on orchard road area .
My stay was great .i bring my fams n got a family room .its a big room with 1 king and 2 single bed

6.7 Haji B.
Brunei Darussalam
June 07, 2015
Another stay at the York hotel
Convenience for shopping, location at city centre, friendly staff and cosy room.
Good and comfortable stay at the York Singapore.

6 Delvina H.
Indonesia
June 05, 2015
Spacious room
Clean, room, location
This wasn't my first time staying at York, and it always satisfy me. The very big room for family and the location is rlly good!

6 Delvina H.
Indonesia
June 05, 2015
Spacey room
Clean, location, big room
This wasn't my first time staying at York, and it always satisfy me. The very big room for family and the location is rlly good!

6 Delvina H.
Indonesia
June 05, 2015
Very spacey room
Big room, clean, .ocation
This wasn't my first time staying at York, and it always satisfy me. The very big room for family and the location is rlly good!

6.3 Catherine L.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2015
good experience
location, value and condition