Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

TIANG L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Great location
location, staff
We arrived at 1 o clock and were welcomed warmly; and generously allowed us to check in immediately. The room was large, and pleasantly furnished; with a partial ocean view. Everything worked as it should. The great thing about this hotel is that it is fronted by Haeundae market and, at the back is Gukbap Alley. So there's lots of food. Nearby, is the metro station and many useful bus stops, including the bus that takes you up to the pavilion on Dalmaji Hill.Also, a department store occupies 7 floors under the hotel!

Sergey B.
Russia
March 28, 2015
reasonable hotel
location and breakfast
Nice place

H L.
Canada
March 23, 2015
Nice stay
Location, Cleanliness, close to subway
We had a enjoyable stay. The room is comfortable, clean, close to transportation and restaurants.

Morgan B.
United States
February 23, 2015
Extra cost
The room was a good size. Location is 5 mins walk from the beach and has access to restaurants and the fish market.
The stay was ok, but when I arrived they informed me i would need to pay 20,000₩ more because it was me, my wife and two kids (around 7 years old). Agoda listed the room as a special for families with 2 double beds. The hotel staff claimed it was a double and a single and called a "semi-family" room. When we got to the room there were 2 double beds and the info posted on the room door called it a "twin family" room. Whatevs. I felt a little cheated but am not sure by whom.

Zulkarnaen R.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Nice Hotel
location...cleanliness. ..comfortable
Hotel policies a bit stiff...I booked family room. ..with 1 queen beed and a single bed it is sufficient for my family of 5 with kids of 4, 5 and 7 yrs old...yet they insisted I upgrade to bigger room with extra bed...dont have this problem with other hotel...

Ismael H.
United States
January 02, 2015
busan trip nye
location

KWAN N.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Comfortable
Good View, Good Location and Price
Good Location and nice view from the room. Comfortable Room. Many restaurants are around.

choi P.
South Korea
December 29, 2014
Good
Price,

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2014
Comfortable hotel
accessible, helpful staff and clean
Comfortable, cosy and accessible to the beach

Sun L.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Great hotel!
Good location, helpful staff and good sized beds.
I must say the hotel is out dated, but I cannot fault a single thing about this hotel. Check in was easy, room was good sized (there were three of us but plenty of space), with a nice balcony to look out to. On the evening that we checked in, as there was no safe in the room, I locked the luggage up with the key inside. I was starting to panic, asked the hotel if they can send someone to maybe cut the lock for me, it was not a issue to them, as there was someone at the door in 5 minutes! I was very impressed. Although there is no safe in the room, they have a safety box behind the reception and they give you the keys so nothing to worry about. If only I knew! Location is fantastic, bit strange at first as it is inside a shopping complex. Train station is only about 5 minutes walk, and I highly recommend this hotel!