Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Joobin P.
South Korea
January 03, 2015
Good place for such price
Great service, kind employees, reasonable price
I stayed for one day with my husband and overall it was good considering such cheap price. The room didnt have heating system, but there was strong standing heater so we used that. Warm water for shower. We didnt try breakfast though. We could easily find subway to go to downtown and train station from hotel.

Kit K.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2014
nice staff, big room
nice staff, big and clean room
Room is big enough although it is just a simple breakfast

CY C.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
comfortable, convenience, nice
Near to Train station, comfortable room, nice
It is located very near to the Subway station and just one train station away from the main train station - the Daejorn station. The hotel room was very well decorated. bed is comfortable.

Yong L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2014
Comfortable
Comfy bed, friendly staffs, good location
My friend and I arrived in Daejeon at night but the check-in was hassle-free and quick. The beds in the hotel were very comfy and the room is squeaky clean. It is all you need after spending a long day in the plane and train. Breakfast wasn't amazing but it is enough. Perhaps they can include cereals for western travelers. The egg did not look appetizing, they can try to improve the recipe maybe? One more thing that the hotel can improve would probably be the dimly lit hallway. Looks a little creepy and dodgy. Other than that, all is good, especially the friendly staffs!

Allen E.
United States
May 03, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable, convenient
Price, comfort, friendliness of staff
This was a quick overnight visit from Seoul. The hotel was a bit away from the train station, but a taxi ride was less than $5. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and comfortable. I think it was a bargain when you consider the free breakfast.

stephenie C.
United States
April 22, 2014
quaint
location, staff, bed
it was nothing special but pleasant

Wei H.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
Cheap and value for money
Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean room
It was very easy to locate, being only several minute's walk from the exit at jungangno. Being a hotel, It is very value for money for 2 nights stay. The room was big and spacious and clean, and the staff were very friendly. The few minuses I could think of was that I couldn't connect to the WIFI, the lights to the washroom were blown in the middle of the night (fixed the next day though), and that there was a little puddle of water on the floor in the toilet that won't drain out. Otherwise, I really recommend this hotel for being convenient and value for money. P.S: I didn't really eat the breakfast as I wasn't too fond of sausage and eggs :).

OH L.
Malaysia
January 25, 2014
Nice location & clean room
Location is near to mrt station, easy to locate the hotel, clean room

CY C.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
Convenience,comfortable, nice
Well desgined room. Centrally located, easy access to subway.
The room is very nice and well designed with comfortable bed. Room temperature is well adusted in the winter. It is very near to the subway station as well as the Daejeon station that is the main train station. It is close to the main shopping district and trendy cultural district.

Wenning O.
South Africa
December 06, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.
Location, friendly staff, nice city