arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1290 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Andrea W.
United States
March 08, 2013
Great location
Great location, near subway (5 mins walking), lots of restaurants nearby, free airport transfer
Comfortable room and big walk in shower. Staff is very friendly and can speak English. This hotel is good for an overnight layover or if you have a flight early the next morning.

CHOONG K.
Malaysia
March 01, 2013
great locations for food
airport pick-up, good food in visinity
room too small to accomodate 4 pax for a quad-room

Jack L.
United States
March 01, 2013
Cosy hotel full of cultural atmosphere
Vey clean, neat.
As my first time of staying in s. Korea, I picked this hotel based on the reviews that mentioned it was an old hotel. The staff were all very nice and professional. The room and hall ways were cleaner and neater than most hotels I have stayed. They offer 24 hrs airport rides. The driver was great. The facilities in the room has decent quality, and kept in excellent condition. Folk culture and diligence of Korean people can be experience staying here. There are churches, residential areas, and restaurants in the surroundings. Good Korean meals can be easily found in walking distance. Nice hotel, nice people, nice neighborhood.

Cheukho L.
Hong Kong
February 25, 2013
Excellent pick-up service
close to the airport
The reason why I picked this hotel was its famous pick-up services. Indeed, the driver arrived in ten minutes after you asked the airport service counter to call the hotel. The hotel is within 10 minutes drive from the airport and the room condition is okay. I am generally satisfied with the hygiene of the hotel room except that the toilet was blocked in mid-night.

XianGuang Y.
China
February 25, 2013
convenient hotel to airport
very near to airport and conformtable
it is near to the airport with about 10 minutes drive distance. hotel has pick up and drop off for the guests. room is not big however it is convenient with many restrants and stores around.

CHAN K.
Malaysia
February 24, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenients
Clean, friendly & convenience to go everyday in Seoul by subway

Jamie I.
United States
February 24, 2013
Nice on the outside but horrible on the inside
the outside of the hotel & the location
Each time I have come to S. Korea on business, I stayed at the Sky hotel in Incheon. They provide an excellent shuttle service. The hotel even has employees that speak english. However this hotel also has a woman that works behind the front desk that gossips. That is the worse habit for anyone to have even in front of customers. This hotel also exchanges money but they do it KRW for USD...This hotel will not honor the current exchange rate which puts the person that holds the USD (which is greater) ahead with money. However I did discovered that if a Korean National exchanges money with the front desk they will give that KN the current exchange rate (not dollar for dollar). Pretty much Foreigners please be award, this hotel is not exchanging for your better interest. As far as the room, hallway, and lobby area...for what the hotel is charging things could be a little better. Then bathroom had mold on the walls and the wall paper was coming off. The hall smelled of mildew...I will not think twice before ever going back to this hotel. The owner is a very kind man but his hotel really needs to improve on its quality, gossiping, and how they treat most foreigners.

Marion H.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2013
Lovely quiet room, nice and spacious
Good situation near the airport
Pity that they did not have a restaurant on the premises. The Shuttle bus to the airport bus was very good and free of charge.

Thanin B.
Thailand
February 22, 2013
Great location and service.
selling points
Good location nearby Lotte mart and a lot restaurant around hotel.

Man C.
February 20, 2013
Good position and friendly staff
Position and service
the staff is friendly and helpful. the position is great, good to travellers who have early flight. and there are a lot of restaurant around the hotel.