arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 734 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7.2 Rommel L.
United States
April 20, 2016
Good Hotel near airport
Good to stay for a short stay and close to the airport, but nottoo much near the area. Airport transfer is available as well.

10 tjia B.
Indonesia
April 06, 2016
near airport, good service, spacious
the manager was very kind, we had free airport pick-up. the place is very spacious and clean. they provide towels, toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel. there is microwave and washing machine, hot water & wifi is working very well. this is my third time staying here. will stay here again. there is mini mart downstairs and a lot of restaurant like thai, korean bbq,etc around. there is free shuttle bus to & from airport, there is maglev line train from airport, there is e-mart big supermarket nearby.

6 lokchi H.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2016
good
good

6 Kimberly C.
Canada
March 04, 2016
Hotel Fine, Staff Horrible and unhelpful
Close to Airport, Restaurants close by, Quiet area
It's basic, roomy, and clean enough. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight. HORRIBLE service. If you do not speak Korean, you will receive VERY limited help from them. I booked this hotel because it allowed pets and I was travelling with my 2 medium dogs. The main office man "speaks" English, but only memorized phrases. He cannot communicate or understand you well. I confirmed SEVERAL times that he would be able to drive us to the airport early the next morning, with the dogs in their crates. Next day, they overbooked the shuttle bus. He goofishly laughed and said "Oops, you call taxi." No apology for overbooking the bus, no help, nothing! Seeing as I don't speak Korean, I asked if he could quickly call, since I had to be at the airport for 7:00 am. He rudely said, "No." He got in his van, drove away, leaving me, my friend and our two dogs stranded. No one else to help. I felt like crying! Luckily, we found a van taxi who just happened to be driving by. I have travelled all over Asia, and I realize that English is rare, but never have I met such rude and unhelpful staff at a hotel. The main office wasn't even open during it's stated hours, and they don't always answer the phone. If you need a basic place to stay, this place is fine. However, ENSURE that you make other arrangements to get to the airport. Don't rely on their unreliable shuttle or staff. Don't expect any help with questions or services from the unhelpful staff.

10 JYUE L.
Taiwan
March 03, 2016
excellent
nice service, nice facility!

5 Laura W.
Finland
February 24, 2016
really near the airport
location, easy, basic

9 Thomas W.
United States
February 15, 2016
Convenient overnight stay
Fast pickup, location, convenience
Had a great stay. Had the information desk at the airport call the hotel and they picked us up in 10 minutes. Everything in the room was ready. Good internet service. Easy to check out and get back to the airport. Can take the hotel shuttle or a free public shuttle just across the street from the hotel.

9.7 Joungwoon C.
South Korea
February 11, 2016
good location, resonable price
location, price, friendly atmosphere
very good. strongly recommand. If I had a early flite, I'll stay here again.

7.6 jinwoo K.
South Korea
February 01, 2016
Great Location for one night stay at the airport
Great Location for one night stay at the airport. Near to the various Korean Restaurant and the shopping center.

7 Kit C.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good overnight stay
Very near to airport. Airport pickup was very prompt. Room and beds sufficient for family of 5.
Good overnight stay. Prompt airport transfer service.