arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 202 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

YAWEN T.
Taiwan
July 25, 2015
Good
Fantastic staff!

Christopher B.
United States
January 14, 2015
Very convenient and clean. Excellent staff.
Good food. Clean. Great staff.
Another great night's sleep at the Sevilla. I Have stayed there several times and certainly will again.

Christopher B.
United States
November 06, 2014
Sevilla in November
1. Excellent Hotel Staff. 2. Clean, comfortable room. 3. Quiet.
This was my 7th stay at the Sevilla. Every time I have stayed there, I am impressed with courteous staff. They are very professional and make each stay a pleasure. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The proximity to ICN is good and the shuttle is efficient and on time. I have and will continue to recommend the Sevilla Hotel to traveling coworkers and business vendors.

Ian A.
Canada
August 24, 2014
All hotels in Unseo are overpriced.
location, staff, nearby restaurants
I am very familiar with Korea and have lived there before. This is the first time I had a stopover and chose Unseo area because it is minutes away from the airport. Most of the hotels are listed at around $100 which is a bit much for Korea. The front desk staff was very nice and spoke English well. The room was pretty good except for the musty smell. Smokers have stayed there before. It has an old carpet and curtains. Attention all hotels: Never ever have carpets! Anyway, it is good enough but the carpets have to go.

junpyo P.
South Korea
August 16, 2014
Do you miss your flight?
Great access to the airport
Nothing very special. Unless you are in special occasion, you don't need to come to the town. Rather spend more time in Seoul.

Packard B.
United States
June 14, 2014
Comfortable with easy access to airport
Near airport, near subway, clean hotel
I was only staying overnight to catch the plane the next morning. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly with good English skills.

Vanban W.
United States
June 07, 2014
It is ok to stay in the high travel season
Price
Only in the high travel season while other hotels are all sold out.

John E.
Australia
April 16, 2014
Sufficient Accommodation
This hotel had a free shuttle service, was close to restaurants and had a restaurant.
The stay was fine. The restaurant service was not so good or friendly. I imagine that was because it's so quiet. The lunch I had was good but the breakfast was terrible. Waste of time and money.

Kathy S.
United States
February 20, 2014
Terrific staff, comfortable bed, great value
Friendly and helpful staff, extremely comfortable bed and great value
Excellent staff. They were extremely helpful. Very nice room and a great value.

Manuel V.
United States
October 26, 2013
Korean hospitality.
Clean and comfortable. Great staff. Close to transportation and grocery stores and restaurants.
My stay at Sevilla Hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable.