Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Sook L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
recommended
gd location n helpful staff
very good
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Man L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
The staff are nice and helpful. They are also willing to search the details of transportation for us when we have difficulties to go to some places.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Karenza T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Experience.
It is our honeymoon trip and to my surprise the staff made an effort to upgrade our room to their deluxe room and the staff recommended us one of the best seafood stew that is really worth the money! Definitely our choice if we had a chance to be back. :)
Reviewed March 08, 2016

WENG Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Best choice in Jeju downtown.
Good location, best price! It is very clean and comfortable, and the receptionist (I guess it is the boss) is very nice!!! And it is very quiet. 10 mintues walking to 宝健路, and 15 mintues to shilla duty free, lotte duty free. It spent 3000-4000 KRW from hotel to airport. I realized that I forgot my laptop in the room when I arrived in airport so I returned back to the hotel. Thanks to the help of the boss, I guess I left a deep impression on him :p
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Teh Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean, staff nicely.
Comfortable, Clean, Valuable
Its a good location in Jeju city, although this is a small hotel. But interior are comfortable and clean. Walk to shopping only take 5 - 10 mins
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Jye L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfied
Hotel is clean and tidy and staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

wei C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location
Convience for shopping
Reviewed February 25, 2016

cheng Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed February 16, 2016

calerlee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent stay
Big and comfortable room, precise room temperature regulation, superb clean, good location & definitely good price offered.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chia C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Helpful staff,location good.
Very helpful staff and polite..asking for the hospital to bring my husband see doctor..they suggest us to buy medicine cos hospital more ex..every question I ask they are very helpful to answer...thank you so much for help.. =)
Reviewed January 28, 2016