Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chia C.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Helpful staff,location good.
Very helpful staff and polite..asking for the hospital to bring my husband see doctor..they suggest us to buy medicine cos hospital more ex..every question I ask they are very helpful to answer...thank you so much for help.. =)

Janice G.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Good price, Good location, Good service
Good price, Good location, Good service
The hotel provided very clean and big rooms. A bathtub was also unexpected with the price paid. As like other reviews, there was a desktop in the room. Near a shopping area with many eateries nearby. Staff were really friendly and greeted us every time we went out or came back. Hotel has carpark as well so visitors who rented cars can park their cars. They do not provide laundry service but there is a place that can do laundry just within walking distance.

kar C.
Malaysia
January 16, 2016
Attentive and helpful front desk.
Friendly staff, cleanliness, great location
The night shift front desk helps us a lot. First time traveller should definately choose them. Restaurant they recommend is worth going and value for money. The hotel was clean, tidy and spacious. However, keep in mind that you need to bring your own conditioner. Also, this hotel is known as December hotel. Goodstay is just an award to this hotel. Do tell the taxi driver december hotel.

DAVID Y.
Malaysia
January 13, 2016
Service good
Near to airport
Good

HEI P.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
Highly recommend
Location, food and environment

Wong P.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Beyond our expectations! We love it!
Location, attentive staff, reasonable price
Overall, we were very happy with our stay and the staff was very friendly, welcoming and supportive. Value for money. The room was very spacious and clean. Great location with many shops. We'll definitely stay there again.

WAN L.
Macau
January 03, 2016
Nice hotel
Location, friendly staff, clean
Spacious and clean room, located near the airport, staff are helpful and friendly, with car park

TIFFANY T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Great location
Great location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Overall is great. Location is great walking distance to foods street and shopping area.

Zheng L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
Comfort, spacious, clean room
Comfort, spacious, clean room
Comfort, spacious, clean room. Just don't have hot & cold drinking water machine in the room like the sister hotel in jeju i.e. Goodstay Nulsong Parktel. Staffs are very friendly. Limited parking space.

Yvonne L.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Jeju 3 days 2 nights
Free parking, cheap and affordable, good location (near airport)
It was sufficient for my trip in jeju. The rooms are clean with basic necessities and very spacious, and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The location is great for people for likes to stay in busier areas, and the surroundings seem very safe as well. Overall really value for money.