Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Samantha P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Value for money
Clean,helpful staffs, near to airport and bus terminal
Happy, comfy, quiet, hairdryer bathtub facilites. 15min bus 502 to bus terminal. Surrounding have quite a number for dining. Taking bus 502 toward bus terminal will also pass by a street of fashion/beauty products/bbq food.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

King T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cosy and convenient stay
High speed wifi in the room,big room with HD TV,air cleaner,computer
The hotel does not located on the hill as shown at agoda but it is in town area and very close to airport (5 mins with taxi) , the room is big and clean. It is abit expensive but the location is good as there are plenty of restaurant nearby and E Mart is in walking distance.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Atul P. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great stay...!!!!!!
all gud...!!!!!!!
it was really good
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Emelynn O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Okay. Liveable.
Nothing much.
Okay.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Mohan G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Owner Run Hotel
Clean, owner run, good location
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel as the Owner who runs the hotel paid personal attention to our needs. The hotel is comfortable and basic and clean enough. It is surrounded by small interesting eateries and we had no problem finding food. Jeju is a must visit place in Korea as it has many interesting sites to visit, the waterfall which falls into the sea, the Volcano tunnels, the seafood restaurants near the sea. You need at least 3 nights in Jeju to see some of the main sites. Shopping and food here are also cheaper than in Seoul.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

PEI S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I like jeju for the quietness from city..
Quiet, comfort and worth every penny u spend on this hotel
I got shocked that they even provide air purifier and also a complete pc with internet..very nice gesture and comfortable stay..try their ondol room (traditional korea room)..very spacious if u choose that type of room :)
Reviewed June 03, 2014

PEI S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The stay is with air purifier and pc to online ;)
Comfort, special , try korea ondol style, air purifier make u feel fresh every morning u wake up!
Very comfortable and near to restaurants..as we chartered a taxi tour..the location which I know is very near to airport..the hotel is with almost all amneties and I can upload my photo instantly with their pc provided in the room
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Angela M. from South Africa
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff members.
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Great!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Tran H. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good budget, close to restaurants, convenient stor
Good budget, close to restaurants, convenient store
Good budget hotel.Staffs were friendly, but their English was limited (this is actually the most trouble during my trip in Korea, not only in Jeju, but in Seoul, Busan, Geongju...) Local restaurants nearby feature Korean BBQ. Highly recommended!!! There are also some convenient stores (C&U) around. Their bimbimbap & instant noodles are quite good.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jasmin L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hostel
Clean, big rooms and friendly staff
It did good for a 1 night stay, big and clean rooms. Booked Korean Style Ondol Room, but they just gave a deluxe room. Didn't ask for demand ondol room as it is only a 1 night stay. Staffs don't communicate in english but was friendly.
Reviewed May 21, 2014