arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

yonghua P.
South Korea
June 27, 2015
5 stars? ridiculous!
location location location
To use WIFI, I had to pay 16 USD a day, which is ridiculously expensive. Having the spacious parking lot, the hotel is located in the center of old Jeju city.

yonghua P.
South Korea
June 26, 2015
you have to pay 15 USD for using WIFI
location, location, price
you have to pay 15 usd for using WIFI a day. also a twim room is too small.

Wing C.
Hong Kong
March 31, 2015
No wifi ,only one water in room ,no shift bus
Have buffet to choose
No shift bus,, from airport to hotel,

SHAW O.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Quite a nice stay at a Quiet Hotel
Location, Free Parking and Close to main city
Overall the stay for 1 night was fine. However, this hotel should provide free Wifi Internet Access instead of charging. Quite close to main city and shopping area (about 10 mins walk).

Michael K.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Nice but everything costs
Room, view and staff
My room was upgrade to the sea side of the hotel. The staff were very nice and got my bags for me. When I was hurt, the staff did all they could to help me. Didn't get any discounts really but the didn't charge me for the time I used the gym when I got hurt by faulty equipment, the rang to check up on me and I got a plate of free fruits. For such a nice hotel and the price I paid, I am a little surprised as to how all the facilities cost extra to use. Its very easy to rack up an expensive stay if you the facilities of the hotel but the rooms were nice and the lobby was large and classy.

Yeung L.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2013
Clean and nice Hotel
Clean, Nice Staff, Convenient
Jeju KAL Hotel is in city centre and near airport, about 20 mins by taxi. It's convenient for finding restaurant. The hotel is clean and staff is very helpful.

Jeff W.
United States
May 20, 2013
No A/C in room
proximity to city
The hotel was conveniently located not far from the airport. Unfortunately the room was hot, despite calling hotel staff to fix the A/C. The room carpet was worn and dark. The room was small.

UTHONG C.
China
April 21, 2013
GOOD HOTEL
Free Car parking
the hotel's price is reasonable, the room is clean. there is a free car parking, so suitable for the drive traveling. The staff is helpful. but it is a little bit far from the city center, and there is not so many restaurant near the hotel.

Kai K.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
Value for money hotel
Sky Lounge Restaurant,Clean room and Room rate is value for money

Kin C.
Hong Kong
April 14, 2013
a comfortable place
the staff is nice, the room is clean, the breakfast is good
the staff is nice, the arrangement by them is good, the check-in and check -out procedure are easy and quick. and the breakfast is quite good, many kinds of food, also the taste is not bad. the room is clean and big enough, the bed is comfortable. overall, this hotel is clrean and comfortable.