arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 462 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Goh T.
Singapore
February 16, 2013
Very nice resort hotel. $$$ well spent.
Size just right. Cosy room with HD channels and good movies
Close to casino walking distance 5-10mins. Hotel staff service not bad but when ask for adapter u need to self collect at the counter. Think it's Korean culture, they rejected my tips when sending our luggauge to the room.

Ati S.
Indonesia
February 13, 2013
The comfortable hotel and good location
good location
The comfortable hotel, you can see the beautiful view around the hotel, and good location which near with Teddy bear museum and Yeomiji botanical garden

Jane T.
Singapore
February 03, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and excellent rooms!
good location, spacious rooms
the best hotel throughout my trip in korea! spacious and clean rooms with all amenities and a balcony! car park right in front of the hotel and many attractions nearby. There is very little food choices around the area but other than that, very satisfied with the hotel!

Dian A.
Indonesia
January 05, 2013
A feels-like-home Hotel
The room comfort and the location
as soon as i opened the door and step into the room all i can say is "i love this!". the suite hotel jeju offers very fine furniture and comfortable room. moreover, the view from the window is beautiful. during my stay, it was snowing in the morning and the view was even greater. in terms of location, since the suite hotel jeju located in jungmun resort you can easily find many tourism places near the hotel. just walk! you don't need to ride a car. my favorites are teddy bear museum and yeomiji botanical garden. all in all, it's worth every penny

Eugene Y.
Singapore
December 29, 2012
big spacious room with great location and price
big room for their standard room.
nice spacious hotel room located right next to the Jungmun resort complex. many amenities located nearby. could use with better pillows and more tv channels though

Swee K.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel in Great Location
Quite a number of Tourist Attractions Nearby
Lovely hotel located between Lotte Hotel and Shilla Hotel. Nice and cozy room with free parking and a convenience store outside the hotel. Hotel is easily accessible with numerous tourist attractions nearby. Attractive room rate booked via Agoda as compare to booking direct from the hotel.

Chun K.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Beautiful little hotel and helpful service
Family-friendly, clean, helpful service staff
We like the location of the hotel which is at the south of Jeju island, and in a suburb and spacious environment of sparsely populated place. The service staff were helpful, the hotel rooms and interior places were clean and well-decorated without clutter, and spacious. There is a convenience shop within the same compound, which is really helpful. There are some eating places within walking distance, which provided us with choices for our meals, eg. Dunkin Donuts, Korean restaurant and a Chinese Restaurant.

L Y.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2012
客房空間較小
服務一流
location no so good, room a little bit small, service are great

James Y.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
nice hotel well located within a nice resort area
good value for money
nice hotel located within the jungmun resort area and walking distance to several casinos, interesting musuems, restaurants, shopping, cafe etc. just next to the shilla. not 5 star hotel but good value for what the price you pay. highly recommended.

HUI T.
Singapore
December 15, 2012
Nice hotel
Clean good sized room
The room size was good size with a decent bathroom. Most importantly it's clean. The location is ok with a bus stop right in front of the hotel which u can take to seogwipo downtown where you can find some eateries and shopping area. Alternatively you can walk to the nearby museum, island story (chill out place) near lotte hotel or some nice restaurant (ard 10-15mins walk) - recommended by the hotel staff for good food nearby.