Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 474 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Woo B.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Spacious room, centrally located to attractions and nice surroundings
Everything was fantastic except there's no bellboy to assist in the luggage

Eugene H.
Singapore
October 01, 2013
Pleasant
Location, Friendliness of staff, Price
Overall, it was good. But the aircon is not really working and the lobby area is warm and stuffy. Perhaps the temp of the place could be lower to around 20-25C

ong E.
Singapore
September 15, 2013
good for relaxing stay
clean room, convenience store at the hotel entrance
This hotel is good for family with kids as they had a pool. The staffs at the check-in counter is not fluent with English and not helpful when ask for help.

Shy T.
Singapore
September 10, 2013
Cosy stay in a resort style environment
Proximity to areas of attractions, Quiet and cosy environment
A comfortable and cosy stay in the hotel. Ample parking facilities for visiting guests with rental cars and easy access to nearby tourist attractions like the Teddy Bear Museum, Alive! Museum as well as Seogwipo city and Jeju International Airport.

Calvin C.
Singapore
September 06, 2013
Nice location but ain't value for money
Location , clean and spacious
We booked the Suite Hotel for 1 night due to its location and its reviews and though its considered one of the top luxury hotel there but it's staff performance and room don't really make you feel so somehow.. We booked a room for ard 400+ per night as we were doing a self drive and mark that hotel as a stop to rest the night due to its location as its situated among some of the nicest hotels but guess was a disappointment overall and worse as its a summer e air on get so stuffy at night where you can't even sleep well n thus after giving some feedbacks to the staffs and all they could say is no choice.. So too bad..

LEUNG G.
August 30, 2013
The room is sooooo big
Free upgrade, everything is large except the tv
The maintenance could have been better. The F&B prices are at the high end

Charn C.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2013
Value for money, good location
Clean room, comfortable bed and reasonable size room
Our stay at The Suite Hotel was enjoyable. We have booked through Agoda and got a good rate. The room was bigger than we have expected for our family of 3. Room is clean with comfortable bed. Hotel is within walking distance to some tourist attraction which is a plus. As there are cafes and restaurants nearby plus a convenience store right next to the Hotel, getting food is not a problem. Tried the buffet breakfast. Good quality food but have expected a wider selection of choice. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this Hotel and would recommend it to our friends.

Sukyoung Y.
South Korea
August 04, 2013
Nice clean lovely hotel
Clean, simple, comfortable
Was very clean simple comfortable. Nice location right in Jungmoon. Lovely place to stay

Chen Y.
China
July 28, 2013
Good location, nice staff
location, service, environment
Airport bus is just in front of the hotel. Very nice staff who helped to book taxi for day trip for the group of us. Nice restaurant in the hotel Also, the hotel is close to some sightseeing attractions in the area. Quite close to Lotte Hotel, which has a shopping area downstairs

Solihin I.
Indonesia
July 27, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable
Close to other attractions, friendly staffs, good size room
We had a late flight on our check out day. The hotel staff kept our belongings while we enjoyed our last day in Jeju. We had no problem communicating with the staffs.