arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 836 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 Kamwa F.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2016
good
good

7.3 Sadiq J.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Great place for cheap price
huge room, great location and stay was fine
the stay in amourex hotel was decents for non fussy travaller. is bit old and simple. so it great for me and my buddy. is was quiet and easy to find subway and travel. just exit 1 in wangsimi and walk 10min you reach!

6.7 NOOR Y.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
nice stay
location. spacious. convenient
Excellent

5.7 Yi Y.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
Under expectation
Location
Lack of amenity Jaccuci is not working Not clean enough

5.3 Yi Y.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
Disappointed
Location
Under expectation All jaccuci of room are out of order Staff English proficiency have to be improved Actual Room type and photos are not match

5 ROHANI A.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
1st time in korea
Receptionist well conversed in english. Room fit for three adult. Bathroom big
Not very pleasant. Room has a smell. Toilet not friendly user. Not enough toilettries.not recommended to friends. Noisy during the night with beer drinkers at the restaurant n bars.

7 Aryanto H.
Indonesia
December 17, 2015
Large room and bath room, great location
Large room, good location near to Wansimni station
Overall I am satisfied with the hotel for the price I paid. The bathroom is not as clean as typical high end hotel, but acceptable for short stay and price. I will consider to stay again if returning to Seoul.

7.3 Previn P.
South Africa
December 14, 2015
Okay stay
location
The hotel was okay for one night. The bed is very hard for a three star hotel. The location is good because its close to a subway station.

7.7 JIM N.
Philippines
December 02, 2015
Great location and value for money
Location. Price.
Great. Near subway. Value for money. Big rooms.

7.3 Sunhee S.
United States
November 29, 2015
Ok
Staffs
Good