arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 721 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Madeleine W.
United States
February 05, 2016
Great Location
Location, Location, Location

Boo E.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Best location Hotel
Comfort Room, Good location near Gangnam shopping area and lots of good food surrounding ,close to Subway stn.
With my son stayed at this hotel for 6 days, no problem for me alone to take the subway to Gurosugil or transfer to other subway to visit my friends restaurant all shop along gangnam street.

Frank S.
Germany
November 07, 2015
Good for Business
Location, breakfast
It was ok because of the location and the very good breakfast. The rooms are of low standard except the internet and power supply units.

SO K.
South Korea
November 03, 2015
Great location in center of gangnam
Location Cleaness

Alfred G.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Business stay
breakfast varieties is very good
Good

Kian T.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Clean and nice view
Room is clean. I took the room viewing mountain, it is nice. It is quiet at night but there is a street of nice beer bar and food.
No issue.

Sze W.
Hong Kong
October 02, 2015
nice location
location location location
its clean, great location close to many places

Sannie Y.
Australia
September 15, 2015
Comfortable stay, value for money, friendly staff
Comfortable stay, value for money, friendly staff
It was a nice stay at the Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Wong C.
Singapore
September 11, 2015
comfortable and value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, good and convenient location, clean and good food and dining
Comfortable stay. Service standard have never fail me. Clean rooms, bath and body care product that suit and meet my needs. (What and how can I get the bath and body care products outside the hotel?) Good food and restaurants with ambience.

Glen G.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
friendly, kind and helpful staff
location, helpful staff and peaceful hotel
the friendly, kind and helpful staff makes a lot of different, as they make you feel at home and was really very helpful in every way. good job the staff, 5 star performance from the staff.