Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Odbileg S. from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
International hotel with local standards
cleanliness airport bus stop
Our stay at this hotel was good. It was booked at last minute mainly because of its location and price.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Jinxing W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel
Staff, room, future location
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Ernest N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Layover in Gangnam
No doubt location was ideal, staff were fluent in English and it was FOC to use the business centre
Stay was pleasant as staff were very helpful. Good that the location was convenient too. However I felt that the interior was dated and (being a frequent Westin Chosun "stayer") the amenities were not up to a 5-star standard.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Sandra K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Convenient clean business hotel
Location, staff, cleaniness
Excellent staff and location
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Youn L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Small rooms but convenient location
location, price, staff
good location. Rooms rather small and doesn't feel like a premium hotel. Good for solo travellers and business travellers having meetings in Gangnam area.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Oliiver H. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
business visit in Gangnam
very friendly staff, easy handling of guest requests, very good internet quality/access
My first time at Best Western Premier in Gangnam and it was execellent. I was 3 times at the Ramada (recommended by my business partner) which is a piece of... in comparison to the BW which is in the same price range. The airport shuttle bus right at your door step, the friendly and guest orientated staff is hard to beat, no discussion about an early check in (at around 10am) after my long over night flight to Seoul as rooms were available. The room was in good condition, all appliances were working and the internet access with own router in the room is hard to find in even higher ranked hotels. I will come back for sure if they can maintain a price around 100 Euro for the Deluxe room.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

John M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Relaxing
Clean, location, friendly
Construction from other buildings loud during day, but a clean pleasant hotel
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Nabilah A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
good
location, food and room
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Wei L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
very good
very convenient , staff service was very good, clean and quiet
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Lim L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Average hotel interior but excellent service
Front desk staff extremely helpful, speaks good english n patient
Ok...not suitable for old people due to location up n down slope..room small n time to have a facelift
Reviewed November 15, 2014