Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lei U. from Macau
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
First time can early check-in in Seoul
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Evelyn K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Enjoyable stay in convenient location
location, cleanliness, airport pickcup
It was a good hotel for my purposes which was basically just a clean place to stay while I was away most of the day and had easy commuting available. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Youngcheol P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good!!
Good!!
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Madeleine W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Boo E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Best location Hotel
Comfort Room, Good location near Gangnam shopping area and lots of good food surrounding ,close to Subway stn.
With my son stayed at this hotel for 6 days, no problem for me alone to take the subway to Gurosugil or transfer to other subway to visit my friends restaurant all shop along gangnam street.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Frank S. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for Business
Location, breakfast
It was ok because of the location and the very good breakfast. The rooms are of low standard except the internet and power supply units.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

SO K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location in center of gangnam
Location Cleaness
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Alfred G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Business stay
breakfast varieties is very good
Good
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Kian T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and nice view
Room is clean. I took the room viewing mountain, it is nice. It is quiet at night but there is a street of nice beer bar and food.
No issue.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Sze W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice location
location location location
its clean, great location close to many places
Reviewed October 02, 2015