Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Marco O. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Decent hotel for a night in Seoul in Guro area
location if you have a meeting in Guro; the internat was very fast and reliable and the room was clean and quite
The hotel was good for a meeting in Guro. Nice stay without any events. Internet is fast and reliable and there are many good restaurants in the direct area with a Starbucks at the hotel entrance as well.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Jay A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great sleep on Western bed
location, clean, amenities
Great sleep on western bed, easy access to around Guro, tasteful food at on site resturant, and wonderfully convienent star bucks ajoin to hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Yeo L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Clean
Clean, quiet and convenience
Pleasant
Reviewed June 08, 2015

CHIU Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
good sevice
the staff there even called the taxi for me and told the texi driver where I wanted to go.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Elsa B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Lots of conveniences--but beware the toothbrush
comfy room, money exchange service, attached Starbucks
My room was comfortable and plenty big for one person (with a huge bed). The shower had shower gel, hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. There were toothbrushes in the hotel, and I used one. HOWEVER, I didn't notice until after I had already opened it that it cost 3000 won. Not a huge deal. The razor also cost money, but combs, shower caps, cotton stuff, tea and coffee, etc. were free. The TV played international channels--CNN, NHK, Al Jazeera, Chinese channels, etc. You could exchange money right at the front desk. That was really convenient. There was a Starbucks downstairs attached right into the lobby, I ate breakfast there 3 times. Also, right outside the front door there was a beauty supplies store, Olive Young--great for if you want to buy Korean skincare products. I think this hotel would cost a lot more in Japan (where I live), so I feel like I got a good deal.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Lam W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Poor breakfast, clean room
clean room, nice stay.
Overall is good for business travel, however, much room for improving the breakfast variety.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

John P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
A Comfortable Stay
The rooms were very comfortable. The location near the subway was convenient. The neighborhood provided good shopping and food options.
We enjoyed our stay and will strongly consider staying here again in the future.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

John P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant stay in Guro
Cleanliness, convenient to shopping, location near subway
Reviewed December 15, 2014

AKIHIRO K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Clean room and good staff performance
Clean and big room
The room was clean and big. especially, a wide desk was good for business use. But a tooth brush and paste were not free.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Haoxiang H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Best Western Premier Guro Hotel
Location,service, clean
I think the Location is very good. You can take the airport schuttle From Incelon) bus direct to the hotel. And the service is also good.
Reviewed November 28, 2014