Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 241 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Marco O.
Netherlands
August 13, 2015
Decent hotel for a night in Seoul in Guro area
location if you have a meeting in Guro; the internat was very fast and reliable and the room was clean and quite
The hotel was good for a meeting in Guro. Nice stay without any events. Internet is fast and reliable and there are many good restaurants in the direct area with a Starbucks at the hotel entrance as well.

Jay A.
United States
July 27, 2015
Great sleep on Western bed
location, clean, amenities
Great sleep on western bed, easy access to around Guro, tasteful food at on site resturant, and wonderfully convienent star bucks ajoin to hotel.

Yeo L.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Clean
Clean, quiet and convenience
Pleasant

CHIU Y.
Taiwan
June 01, 2015
good sevice
the staff there even called the taxi for me and told the texi driver where I wanted to go.

Elsa B.
United States
May 06, 2015
Lots of conveniences--but beware the toothbrush
comfy room, money exchange service, attached Starbucks
My room was comfortable and plenty big for one person (with a huge bed). The shower had shower gel, hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. There were toothbrushes in the hotel, and I used one. HOWEVER, I didn't notice until after I had already opened it that it cost 3000 won. Not a huge deal. The razor also cost money, but combs, shower caps, cotton stuff, tea and coffee, etc. were free. The TV played international channels--CNN, NHK, Al Jazeera, Chinese channels, etc. You could exchange money right at the front desk. That was really convenient. There was a Starbucks downstairs attached right into the lobby, I ate breakfast there 3 times. Also, right outside the front door there was a beauty supplies store, Olive Young--great for if you want to buy Korean skincare products. I think this hotel would cost a lot more in Japan (where I live), so I feel like I got a good deal.

Lam W.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2015
Poor breakfast, clean room
clean room, nice stay.
Overall is good for business travel, however, much room for improving the breakfast variety.

John P.
United States
December 27, 2014
A Comfortable Stay
The rooms were very comfortable. The location near the subway was convenient. The neighborhood provided good shopping and food options.
We enjoyed our stay and will strongly consider staying here again in the future.

John P.
United States
December 15, 2014
Pleasant stay in Guro
Cleanliness, convenient to shopping, location near subway

AKIHIRO K.
Japan
December 11, 2014
Clean room and good staff performance
Clean and big room
The room was clean and big. especially, a wide desk was good for business use. But a tooth brush and paste were not free.

Haoxiang H.
China
November 28, 2014
Best Western Premier Guro Hotel
Location,service, clean
I think the Location is very good. You can take the airport schuttle From Incelon) bus direct to the hotel. And the service is also good.