Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1947 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1947 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kam L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
Concierge staff very hepful
Concierge staff, location, airport limousine at door step
Good

stefan D.
Sweden
May 04, 2015
good service and location
location, service and bed
Good location for shopping, good service and comfortable beds. Good wifi

stefan D.
Sweden
May 04, 2015
Good service and location
Service, location and bed
Very good location for shopping with MRT right outside. Good service, clean and very comfortable bed.

JIN X.
China
May 04, 2015
Nice location with tidy room, I will choose it aga
Room service, location, service are all good

Worawat R.
Thailand
April 23, 2015
Very best location
Clean good location best service

Puay C.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2015
Disappointment
The location aint great. To top up, the air condition is not turned on as a policy during spring hence the room is very stuffy and uncomfortable. It was an unpleasant 3 nights stay. It will be our first and last stay in this hotel.

Maria C.
Philippines
April 08, 2015
Location is very accessible, clean rooms
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Pleasant

- Y.
Indonesia
April 06, 2015
first stay in Seoul
shuttle bus to shopping districts; very near to subway; airport limo bus is in front of hotel
the concierge staffs are informative and nice but not helpful to carry the luggages to airport limo bus that stops in front of the lobby. they just see without helping. we have to grap our big luggages by our own without concierge help

- Y.
Indonesia
April 06, 2015
first stay in Seoul
subway is very near from hotel, airport limo bus is in front of hotel; shuttle bus to shopping district
the staffs are quick and informative, but not so good or helpful if they claim as 5-star hotel staff

HUANG H.
Taiwan
April 04, 2015
Good location
Walking distance to shopping area
The location is good, near the public transport and in walking distance to shopping area