Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MELVINE G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
SPACIOUS, CLEAN. LOCATION
SPACIOUS, CLEAN. LOCATION
SPACIOUS, CLEAN. LOCATION
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Amarbayasgalan Z. from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Moonlight
Safe clean big Fast elevator
Clean and nice
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Chun L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good location
Conveniently located, airport shuttle stops right in front, clean
Location is the best, it's close proximity to shopping places like myeongdong and Dongdaemun. Right on top of the subway station and the airport shuttle station is right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Lucie L. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good business hotel
Comfortable, Airport bus right at the front door, Good staff
We stayed in 2 hotels while in Seoul. We preferred the first one, more cozy and design, but Best Western was still good, typical business hotel. No special charm. But functional and clean. Located within a walking distance of Dongdaemun, have to go around the corner to access a street with food. The staff is efficient, very helpful with the airport bus or scaring away taxis that wanted to bother us while we waited for the airport bus that is right in front of the hotel door, couldn't be more practical so it was a good choice for our last days in Seoul.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Pui F. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel
Nice place
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Chua S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Normal
Clean, nice reno, cozy..
Location is far from shopping area..
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Phil P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Affordable Hotel
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
Best Western Premier Kukdo was a decent hotel at an affordable price. I stayed in a twin room for two nights. Upon arrival, the staff on the first floor was very welcoming and warm. On the second floor at the check-in counter, the staff were nonchalant. There was no expression, only business. Check-in and go to your room. The location was fantastic! The subway is near the hotel and it is very easy to get a taxi on the street the hotel is on. There are many places to visit and restaurants to experience near the hotel. My room was small for a twin room but comfortable and clean. I did not try the food at the hotel but the hotel restaurant looked very clean with a nice layout. Overall, there was nothing spectacular about the hotel except the location. After a long day, don't expect to be greeted warmly by the front desk. The staff was not welcoming. Although, I only stayed at this hotel for two nights, I would stay here again. My experience was not welcoming considering the staff but I was there for a short time.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Morgan L. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice and comfortable stay
good wifi, close to subway, very clean
we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and it was close to the subway. Very clean and staff cleaned the room each day. Would definitely stay here again for the price
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Chuncheng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
so far not bad
clean, friendly, loction
good. only the gym room is not fully useful. no dumbbell, no batch. very little to use. not very good
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Joel R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Great for the parents!
friendly staff, good siize rooms and location!
Reviewed September 12, 2015