arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Thanijporn K.
Thailand
June 01, 2016
Good place to stay
If you are a family, this is good to stay because there is a large living room for a family tome.

Kak C.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
SERVICE APARTMENT
LOCATION OK, NO BREAKFAST , NO CLEANING ROOM ON FOLLOWING DAYS

Leong S.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great value for money
We booked the 2 bedroom apartment and got upgraded to an even larger with 3 bedrooms. It has everything a home needs when you are travelling with young children. Location was good, walking to Seoul station is about 15min. There's some restaurants just below the building. Great stay.

Banthatri S.
Australia
April 24, 2016
It was ok overall
The hotel was a bit hard to find at the beginning ~ location close to seoul station, ( not that close) the room was ok, got everything like apartment, couple resturant surrounding, I had no complaints there except they gave u only one towel! I have to ask for two, staffs were friendly and helpful except one male stafd, he was on day duty, he wasnt willing to help and talked very impolite, but other than that I have no complaints

JULIUS C.
Philippines
March 15, 2016
2BR APARTMENT
There were 3 of us and this property is affordable for what we paid for. There were 3 double beds and this can easilt fit up to 6 travelers. Washer's buttons were in Korean and I had to Youtube for instructions. No sweat. Large fridge, microwave, and walk in closet were a big plus. Housekeeping didn't seeep the floor nor dust the lights but we were just staying for 3 nights so no biggie. Bathroom a bit small and I had trouble with the hot water. Nothing much around except restos and a convenience store. The front desk was in the other side of the building but once you get your keys, you can take the entrance from the other side. Saves time. The park across was under construction :-( Shopping is a Won3-5000 cab ride away (Myeongdong or Seoul Station). The subway station is about 5 minutes away but if you are a group of 3-4 and trabeling just a few stations, take a cab. It's cheaper. Overall, it was good. They allowed us to do late checkout up to 3PM at W11,000/hour. What I hated though was when it was time to go home, there were two airport buses 6015 which couldn't accommodate us. Bus stop is right at the property. We had to take a cab to Seoul Station and take AREX, which was a bit incovenient because our luggage were heavy. Will I stay here again? Maybe. 6th time in Seoul, different hotels. I'd say it was OK. Nothing great but not too bad.

Elice L.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Good
Great Location and value for money

WaiYing C.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2016
nice staff, nice location
not very new residence

Rozlin Y.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Good Location
Location, transportation and convenience
Easy to move around, you have the airport limo bus 6015 stopping at the bus station across the road as you come in from Incheon and going back. Local bus 7011 to Myeongdong and Namdaemun also at the same bus stop. As for subway, Line 2 & 5, chungjeongno is of 10 minutes walk. Love the location. Superb for travellers who are using the bus and train to move from one place to another. Cleanliness...need improvement, floors are not vacuum through out my 5 days stay. And to note for early check in you will need to pay certain amount. For us, we paid KRW20,000 for approx. 2-3 hrs earlier than actual check in time (3pm.

Zifang H.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
Kind of disappointed
There are nice restaurants around the hotel. Would go back for the food again if I visit Seoul next time but not the hotel unfortunately.
The staff wasn't as friendly as I expected... the room doesn't look the same as the picture posted... The only thing that I like most is the washing machine as I usually like to travel light, especially during winter in Seoul. As for location, although they mentioned that it is 5 mins from the subway station, the pathway is quite sloppy and uneven which make it not easy to walk on..

Glenda J.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Good location, good value for money
kitchenette, washing machine, stove
We were satisfied with our stay. Our check-in was fast, though we were charged extra even without extra bed for our son who is 7yrs old and he only shared bed with us. The staff during our check-in were nice, but the staff during check-out was a bit stiff. The room has a small kitchenette so we were able to cook our own food especially that we went there during winter and it's kinda cold to always go out and look for a restaurant to eat. There is also a washing machine that we were able to wash our clothes before we left. The hotel was very near Chungjeongno station, makes it very easy to travel by subway. Hotel entrance is at the back though.