Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

SO K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location is everything. That's all.
location, price & location
I had a meeting in Coex and location of this residence hotel was perfect. When I arrive early in the morning due to flight schedule, the staff let me check in early (9am?) but I guess it's because she didn't know the policy about extra charge well. If you're sensitive about hygene, do not consider this place. The room was quite dirty & kitchen utensils were not clean...I had to use the towel to clean the floor before I stepped on it. This is a place for very basic facility for sleeping.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Purnika R. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Clean and comfortable
Room service is quite good, staff is helpful and it's locates in a prime location.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Setiawan H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Casaville SR is a comfortable residence
Close to public areas, inexpensive, clean
Stay at the Casaville Samsung Residence is really interesting, fun and enjoyable. Not only close the my conference, but also to the city and public transportation. Food restaurants are available including supermarket and department store. The price is really fit to my pocket. The room is quite clean and complete. In overall, it is quite enjoyable 5-day staying at this residence. Congratulations.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Ho C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Economy Choice
1) Close to Samsung Subway Station, CALT and COEX; 2) Clean; 3) Convenient
It's a choice for travelers who are staying for more than a few days, need to do laundry, close to everything, that sort of thing. If you want to experience good hotel service and design and comfort, there are way lot better choices in Seoul.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Juhyeong L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Casaville review
convenience location for public transportation is the only one advantage.
small room, old accommodation(facility), f**king nosisy residents
Reviewed August 13, 2014

AMANDA L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Run-down place in good location
Location, location, location
Found spider and other insects in my room. The handle of the room door fell off when I tried to close the door. They sent someone to fix it up very quick though. However the bathroom light is not working and I am already too tired to report it so I didnt. The bathroom door is very difficult to close. There were several towels provided but all are in small size, only good enough to wipe your face. Location is good as it is near Co-ex, Samsung station, and CALT. There are eateries and minimart in surrounding area.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Kwai T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for Money
Good location, close to public transportation
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel (or we should call a service apartment). It's very close to COEX exhibition centre. It's convenience for me when joining exhibition. Of course, if it's talking about the room, it's very small and no WiFi provided. It's value for money and I will stay this hotel again for sure. P.S.: Remember to bring / buy WiFi Router,, dentist kit and shampoo, etc.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Chee S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Moderate
Convenience
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Howard L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect for one night.
Good Price.. Easy to get to. Friendly Staff
Great for one night stay in the city.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Bokyung K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
horrible experience
nothing
It was very unconfortable.
Reviewed June 20, 2014