Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 234 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 234 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Dickson L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location.
located right above shopping mall, easy to get food, get to the subway station, and a big supermarket is right in the mall.
great time. great food. friendly staff in hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Stephanie S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Good location, service and nice room
Reviewed December 19, 2014

PO C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great room layout and great comfort
room with modern design, clean and comfortable . hotel location is great with diect access to shopping mall and restaurants.
Great and comfortable. Certainly will be my first option for my next visit.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Wai W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Professional Staff
(1) Good location (2) Helpful & Professional Staff (3) Comfortable Hotel
Conveniently connected to Times Square Shopping Mall and Yeungdongpo Station. Hotel staff were very helpful and speak excellent English. Our room was average sized and very clean and comfortable. Overall, superb experience!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

WEE T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
Location near shopping and subway. Spacious room and good quality bed.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Aaron L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff courtesy , Hospitability and Location
Loved the environment and the people behind the scenes. Made our stay very comfortable during our previous visit for our Crossfit Competition. Glad to see that the staff really made every effort to communicate in english and to help us get to where we needed to go via taxi. Value for money in my opinion.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Simon M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great service!!
The service, room and cleanliness
Although not situated in the best location, this hotel does the job. The staff are excellent, and allows for easy access to and from the airport. Would stay here again
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Alex C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Stay in Courtyard by Marriott, Seoul
People , service, facilities
I had an enjoyable stay as the hotel was clean comfortable and the service was very good.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Carlos T. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good for Business Travellers
Room inside very clean, hotel staff very helpful, very close to the seafood market
It was good except all of the taxi drivers don't know where your hotel located, even if we gave them the map and address, they still need to call up at your hotel to check for the exact location, but all in all we have a great stay in your hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Hyebeen K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Beautiful room, comfort
Nice clean room, atmosphere, transport
I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel. I loved everything here from staff to room. Dining was fantastic and elegant.
Reviewed October 08, 2014