arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2189 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2189 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Clinton J.
United States
June 05, 2014
Great stay for the money
Internet, location, free breakfast
good

Adolfo G.
United States
June 03, 2014
It was a good stay
Location, near public transportation, near atractions
It was pleasant. Some staff short in English, difficult to communicate with them and some of them rude. Breakfast was ok, but in certain days, food was not enough and the menu the same.

Chau O.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
Small, comfortable room .Hotel staff very helpful
Helpful and friendly staff, easy access to public transport, central.
Pleasant. A business hotel as expected. Staff very friendly and helpful (good English spoken). Convenient location. Breakfast provided was nothing to shout about. Enough to eat but not something to go seconds for.

Michael C.
Ireland
May 29, 2014
Hotel itself is OK. Breakfast is limited & boring.
Location; Sttaff
OK. Need to more breakfast more interesting & more choice.

WooYeong J.
South Korea
May 29, 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, Clean Room, breakfast

Liam K.
Ireland
May 27, 2014
very disappointing. mediocre staff performance.
the location is good
the location is decent but two things in particular really frustrated me about my stay: 1 - i arrived in late the first night and asked the staff at the front desk for recommendations in the area. he told me that there were lots of nice places in the area and to just walk around. and that was it. i'd never been there before. was clearly tired and just wanted a recommendation of somewhere specific and all i got was "go for a walk". this should be service 101 for hotel staff. 2 - the lock in my room broke leaving me locked in my room on my first morning.

Yong-Chan G.
South Korea
May 27, 2014
good location and well organization
Clean, good location and proper room charge
Because this hotel stays among so many buildings, if anybody use at first time, very difficult to look for this hotel, however during occupancy of this hotel, very easy access to anywhere in Seoul down town.

Rohaiza Y.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
Clean, friendly staff and easy excess to public
Centrally located and easy excess to public transport (subway)
The staff was very friendly but can not speak English well. The room was clean and complete with high speed wifi and other facilities.

SIRIPHAN C.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
Great , easy to go everywhere
transportation
well , suggestion

CHI I.
Macau
May 26, 2014
Very good
Very good
Very good, Very good and Very good