arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9 Victoria A.
Spain
January 29, 2014
Very practical, comfy hotel right on the spot
Friendly, comfortable and very well placed in Seoul
I loved it! It's a great hotel, good for business but also for leisure. The room is not too big but it has everything you may need.

7 Ma J.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2014
bed & breaskfast
clean room breakfast ok close to subway station
The room is so small that i cannot believe it is a deluxe room the + side is the room is clean and the bed is comfort but small, include breakfast but not much choice just ok. english speaking front desk staff & location is good very close to subway. The - side is small room, no safety box in room (is in the reception counter) and they provide shower gel in daily pack sometimes not enough.

8.3 Hara C.
South Korea
January 26, 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in the room.
Location,Breakfast
First the heater in the room was the worst thing ever. Because of that, the air became worse and worse so finally i got a bad cold and my boyfriend too. And the room was extremely dry. Except those things, everything was great. The location, Breakfast, and kindness of the staff.

8 Paul S.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
Had a great stay
Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.

9.7 Joanne M.
Canada
January 20, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Great service.
Comfortable, clean room. Great service. Good location.
Had a relaxing stay in a very clean room with a comfortable bed. Great downtown location within 5 minute walk of Jongno3(sam)ga subway station, exit 15. Within easy walking distance of tourist attractions, markets, restaurants, and other shops. Staff member dealt with was friendly, helpful, and spoke English well. Room was smaller in size but comfortable with all the amenities, including free WIFI. Was surprised by the Western-style breakfast buffet choices, which was not large but plentiful enough. Only downside was the size of the bathtub... liked that there was a tub but wish it had been larger in size. Overall, it was a good value for a newer, clean hotel in downtown Seoul.

9.7 Yuen L.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2014
Very good! Better than I expected
Excellent location, good service, good internet
Excellent location! Very convenient!!! Good service for their staff, nice and efficient Reasonable price Stable, high speed internet provided!! The room size is quite small, but it is ok for me, as most of the time I'm hanging out The only bad thing may be the breakfast... Less variety..Same food throughout

10 Sabine W.
Switzerland
January 15, 2014
great hotel in a unique location
free wifi, great location, helpful staff

8.7 Arucha W.
Thailand
January 14, 2014
city hotel
convenient reasonable easy
this hotel is located in the city center and near subway. You can walk around the hotel. they have a lot of restaurant and coffee shop.

8.7 Emelynn O.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Absolutely wonderful
1) The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

7 Pattrawut S.
Thailand
January 07, 2014
nice and clean hotel
quick check in and check out, big room, fast free wifi
it's hard to find hotel at first time because it locates in small street like middle of square box but after found it, it's very easy to go out and find public transportation or local restaurants.