arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2189 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2189 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Eric S.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
Hard to find location but convenient spot
Service by the concierge and good bread
Good concierge young guy and delicious bread. Location is not near 24hours shopping but near Chinese food area and subway.

SIRIPHAN C.
Thailand
February 13, 2014
Good , will back again
near Korail , near shopping

Mina C.
United States
February 07, 2014
Very civilized hotel with polite staff and quiet
quiet, simple, clean
stayed there three times; probably will stay there again.

TAKAE M.
Japan
February 05, 2014
good location
clean cheap and good service
comfortable and cheap price with friendly staff. many cheap good restaurants around hotel.

Victoria A.
Spain
January 29, 2014
Very practical, comfy hotel right on the spot
Friendly, comfortable and very well placed in Seoul
I loved it! It's a great hotel, good for business but also for leisure. The room is not too big but it has everything you may need.

Ma J.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2014
bed & breaskfast
clean room breakfast ok close to subway station
The room is so small that i cannot believe it is a deluxe room the + side is the room is clean and the bed is comfort but small, include breakfast but not much choice just ok. english speaking front desk staff & location is good very close to subway. The - side is small room, no safety box in room (is in the reception counter) and they provide shower gel in daily pack sometimes not enough.

Hara C.
South Korea
January 26, 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in the room.
Location,Breakfast
First the heater in the room was the worst thing ever. Because of that, the air became worse and worse so finally i got a bad cold and my boyfriend too. And the room was extremely dry. Except those things, everything was great. The location, Breakfast, and kindness of the staff.

Paul S.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
Had a great stay
Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.

Joanne M.
Canada
January 20, 2014
Comfortable clean room. Great service.
Comfortable, clean room. Great service. Good location.
Had a relaxing stay in a very clean room with a comfortable bed. Great downtown location within 5 minute walk of Jongno3(sam)ga subway station, exit 15. Within easy walking distance of tourist attractions, markets, restaurants, and other shops. Staff member dealt with was friendly, helpful, and spoke English well. Room was smaller in size but comfortable with all the amenities, including free WIFI. Was surprised by the Western-style breakfast buffet choices, which was not large but plentiful enough. Only downside was the size of the bathtub... liked that there was a tub but wish it had been larger in size. Overall, it was a good value for a newer, clean hotel in downtown Seoul.

Yuen L.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2014
Very good! Better than I expected
Excellent location, good service, good internet
Excellent location! Very convenient!!! Good service for their staff, nice and efficient Reasonable price Stable, high speed internet provided!! The room size is quite small, but it is ok for me, as most of the time I'm hanging out The only bad thing may be the breakfast... Less variety..Same food throughout