Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Wong V.
Brunei Darussalam
March 03, 2014
friendly staff, very helpful. the breakfast need !
friendly staff, clean and easy excess to public transport, sub way
pleasant with friendly staff who speak good English.

Sandy T.
United States
March 02, 2014
close to the subway station, comfortable
breakfast, close to subway, comfortable
it was pretty nice, the subway station where the hotel located has three different subway line that able for travelers to transfer subway easily

Eric S.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
Hard to find location but convenient spot
Service by the concierge and good bread
Good concierge young guy and delicious bread. Location is not near 24hours shopping but near Chinese food area and subway.

SIRIPHAN C.
Thailand
February 13, 2014
Good , will back again
near Korail , near shopping

Mina C.
United States
February 07, 2014
Very civilized hotel with polite staff and quiet
quiet, simple, clean
stayed there three times; probably will stay there again.

TAKAE M.
Japan
February 05, 2014
good location
clean cheap and good service
comfortable and cheap price with friendly staff. many cheap good restaurants around hotel.

Victoria A.
Spain
January 29, 2014
Very practical, comfy hotel right on the spot
Friendly, comfortable and very well placed in Seoul
I loved it! It's a great hotel, good for business but also for leisure. The room is not too big but it has everything you may need.

Ma J.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2014
bed & breaskfast
clean room breakfast ok close to subway station
The room is so small that i cannot believe it is a deluxe room the + side is the room is clean and the bed is comfort but small, include breakfast but not much choice just ok. english speaking front desk staff & location is good very close to subway. The - side is small room, no safety box in room (is in the reception counter) and they provide shower gel in daily pack sometimes not enough.

Hara C.
South Korea
January 26, 2014
Everything was great except the A/C in the room.
Location,Breakfast
First the heater in the room was the worst thing ever. Because of that, the air became worse and worse so finally i got a bad cold and my boyfriend too. And the room was extremely dry. Except those things, everything was great. The location, Breakfast, and kindness of the staff.

Paul S.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
Had a great stay
Excellent location, helpful staff, comfortable stay
This was our second time in Seoul and our second time staying at this hotel. Last time we were here the staff were very helpful & accommodating to our needs and it was the same this time around. We had no major complaints aside from the occasionally malfunctioning airconditioner. Other than that everything was great and our stay was very comfortable. Best thing about this hotel, however, is its location. Its near restaurants, cafes, shopping district, subway station and a couple of world heritage temples. I would recommend this hotel for its superb location and the service its staff provides.