Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Hui S.
Singapore
October 28, 2013
Comfy affordable stay at superb location
Location, affordable, clean

Judith R.
Canada
October 27, 2013
Enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, cleanliness, proximity to transit

sun M.
United States
October 27, 2013
the staff was friendly but rooms are small
good continental breakfast, great coffee, friendly staff
Fairly nice overall, but I wasn't happy about the location of thr hotel.

Romain B.
France
October 22, 2013
Nice and convienient for business or shopping
location, cleaness, price
The location is very nice, price for service ok. However the hotel is close to a construction field thus a bit noisy. Moreover the room aren't accessible before 2pm which is a bit too much when you come from far and you want to take a shower after your flight.

Marea N.
New Zealand
October 19, 2013
Great Stay
location, clean, reasonable price
This is the third time we have stayed at the Doulos Hotel. We find it is the perfect hotel for us as far as price, location and amenities are concerned.

Doris S.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2013
Will be back again
The location is excellent, very close to transport, shopping and scenic spots. Staff are super helpful and able to speak English well. The room is clean and nice.

SANDRA Y.
South Korea
October 13, 2013
Tightly cramped
Staff, wifi, location
Decent stay with good access to shopping malls and airport limo but the booking is very confusion when it comes to room booking and size. Also to cancel is a hassle and inefficient and uneconomical as you cannot cancel the booking without losing 1 nights cost.

Cote N.
Canada
October 12, 2013
Excellent
Clean room, fast internet, good brreakfast
Excellent, calm, fast room service and comfortable and clean room

gary C.
Australia
October 08, 2013
Small room, noisy air conditioner
Clean, affordable, good location
Our room was close to the lift and noisy outside at night. Air conditioner was close to bed making loud noise. Not having a good night sleep.

Ulrich P.
Germany
October 05, 2013
Summarized: Thumbs up
Quiet, Clean, Friendly
Summed up, everything was as expected. Inernet had some hick-ups with my iPad, but maybe it was a problem of my device. (Continental-)Breakfast was included and quite good - (estimated 60% "western style food, 40% asian).