arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2191 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Robertus B.
Netherlands
September 21, 2013
City center !Easy to travel in seoul but small
freindly staff

Fred M.
Netherlands
September 18, 2013
Great place on a great location.
location, location, location
Great place in the middle of town, close to underground, buses and you can walk all over the center of town.

Rachel K.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
dissapointed after for this trip.
good location, easy access to public transport, easy access to airport.
I'm so disappointed for this time, not FLEXIBLE for staff,I book for Standard Double with Breakfast, already email for request we stay for 2 person, but then still spent a lot of time for the extra change to paid for Standard Double for another 3 night, the worse things is my birthday date and the worse things is after a night of flight when reach there still need to argue for the extra amount. I almost want to cancelled and go to another hotel. Why I choose this hotel is last year I ever stay the same hotel and my friend also book the same room and same hotel , but create a lot of unnecessary issue make me very bad memory for my birthday date. Final things is hotel really make disappointed,staff not flexible and feel don't know to appreciate for old customer. Is really make a lousy day and upset for my big day.

Hwee L.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Great staff, good location, average breakfast
Helpful staff, good location, loved the coin laundry
A mere 3-minute walk to the jongno Sam ga subway station, easy to get around. However breakfast was only average so wished I opted for the no breakfast rate as there are cafes aplenty in seoul serving great breakfasts. The coin laundry in the basement was a really nice touch. Exceeding helpful and friendly staff!

Ralph T.
Australia
September 16, 2013
Comfortable
location, staff clean
Really POOR air-conditioning Thank heavens the window opened.

Bernard L.
United States
September 15, 2013
Good Price , Excellent Service, Best Hotel
Clean, breakfast, friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Fast Internet, Clean Room and others I likeed this hotel. Next time, I make choice this hotel.

Ian W.
New Zealand
September 13, 2013
Good but room very small
location, cleanliness, helpful staff.
Good but the non smoking room we were given was a smoking room as it smelled from smoking.

Ryan R.
United States
September 09, 2013
really nice boutique in a convenient location
cleanliness, comfort, location

Wai C.
China
September 06, 2013
Many restaurants nearby.
The location is ok, near the underground. It's easy to take the airport bus.
1) The staff are friendly, check-in and check-out very fast. 2) The breakfast is fair, don't expect to have a wonderful food to eat. 3) It's not a grand hotel, just like a motel, but the room is clean and the staff are friendly.

swastika K.
Indonesia
September 03, 2013
my stay was comfortable and cozy
so nice and kindly staff theyvreally helpfull, near downtown and not really expensive
my greatcexperience stay here.. Will comebcak again when I go to seoul