Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

TZU-I Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Space is limited, but clean and quiet
quiet, clean, large washroom
The space is quite limited with strange design that the wash room is as large as the bedroom. The location is a little bit hard to find. The choice of breakfast is also limited and they get close incredible on time.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

chan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
superb hotel best in jeju with cheap prices
price, location, quality of room
very nice n its vvery near to the bus station n airport
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Estella T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great stay, Awesome service !
Top notch customer service, cleanliness & near to subway station
The service provided was great. The staff are very friendly and are willing to help with directions, laundry etc The room is also very clean. The staffs can speak English which is great! Although the hotel breakfast food are the same and i had the same food every morning, i still loved it as they offer a variety catered to many nationalities (American breakfast, Chinese cuisine and Japanese cuisine). Thank you Doulos hotel, i'm glad to found you and will definitely return. :)
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Sanghyuk C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
good
Price Location Service
All good
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Myo S. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Money minded hotel. Not recommended.
Overall rating: Very BAD. Staffs are sweet talker and seem very polite yet will give you lousy service and room if you request sth. Room is tiny with marble floor and poor heating system in winter season. Upon request to change room, they will say fully booked. They are not considerate for guests especially with kid. They are money minded.Based on our expereiced, this hotel charges us more than others and given worst room and poorest service. Say it business hotel, no facilities for business. I rather recommend other hotels that provided PC, nice heating system, cool facilities and spacious rooms. We paid for 3 nights stay and left in one night. Strongly NOT recommed it. We wasted our money and left hotel in one night. They wont help to refund you anyway.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Iakov E. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Comfortable trip
1. Best location. 2. Good breakfast. 3.All things for bathrum: towels,toothbrushes,toothpaste, razor,shampoo, conditioner etc.
All was good, very good receptionists.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Kaspars K. from Latvia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
breakfast, wifii, friendly staff
We stayed at the hotel only one day and it was fine. Room was not big but it was OK and clean. We liked that breakfast was included and it was good quality.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

MEI S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Recommended hotel
Helpful staff, quiet hotel, location
Good location, can reach by 3 subway lines. Guest who wish to stay at quiet area may consider this. Breakfast provided, food not bad even with limited choices. Room is a bit dark, suggest to put more lightings. Housekeeping everyday. Room has wifi.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

KOK H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
3 stars hotel - Great location.. .etc
1) location 2) hotel staffs 3) breakfast
very strategic location of this hotel with 3 subway stns with walking distance 3-5mins.even through b/fast same (i had 5 days stayed) with various choice.I will recommend who want to travel to Seoul to stay in this hotel.Well trained staff with english speaking.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

William P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Small but cozy
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, cozy
Reviewed November 18, 2015