arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Chen Y.
Taiwan
May 04, 2013
交通方便的旅館,wifi收訊斷續不穩定
酒店服務生服務熱心,親切
因房間靠近飯店尾端,WIFI收訊不穩定,強度稍弱,可以改進 打掃房間時,我們只有使用飯店提供之洗髮精,剩下提供商品未使用,房務生卻沒有補上洗髮精 整體上給他不錯的評價,以後要去韓國會在選擇這家

8 Edward C.
Australia
April 24, 2013
Satisfactory
Very friendly and helpful staff. Spoke good English. Free wifi and Internet connection in the rooms.
Because it was a small hotel tucked into a small lane, it was initially difficult to find. It was less than a 5-minute walk from the airport limo bus drop-off at the Jongno-3-ga subway station.

8.7 SOU W.
Portugal
April 23, 2013
Gd Location but small room, nice staff, Wifi in rm
Good Location, Nice Staff, Good Breakfast, High Speed Wi-fi in rooms
Good:- Location, very near to the Subway and Airport Bus Station; Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Quiet (no tour), High speed Wi-fi in rooms and 2 PCs for free use on 2/F. Small rooms; no shower in some bathrooms, quite inconvenient. Relatively expensive, the quilt is too thick, even sweating under 22C of air-conditioning. Will not go back and stay there anymore due to the rates. With the current rate, there are better choice.

8 Pek E.
Singapore
April 22, 2013
Good breakfast and close to public transport
Good breakfast, highspeed internet and close to subway
The hotel is close to subway and airport shutter bus stop. Plenty of local restaurants nearby. We tried the bbq pork next door and it was great. We also walk to MyengDong, Dongdamon etc. The hotel itself is not luxury but clean and adequet. The room is really compact and reminds me of Japan hotel room. however the bathroom is in good size. We loved the breakfast buffet with plenty of healthy choices and attentive staff.

9.3 Jing T.
United States
April 21, 2013
very jgood breakfast and nice staff.
close to park, nice staff, and good breakfast.
It is good to stay, I will go again for next trip.

9.7 BONIFACIO D.
Philippines
April 16, 2013
Friendly staff; Value for money
Very friendly and helpful English-Speaking staff; 5 mins walk to/from Airport Limousine Bus stop and subway station; Continental breakfast is served to guests
My husband and I stayed in this hotel when we were in Seoul from April 1 to 6, 2013. I highly recommend this hotel to Seoul travelers for the following reasons: (1) Very friendly and helpful English-Speaking staff; (2) 5 minutes walk to/from Airport Limousine Bus Jongno 3-ga stop (Bus 6002) and Jogno 3-ga subway station (Orange Line); (3) Continental breakfast is served to guests; (4) Room is just about right for 2 people - just make sure that you know where to put your luggages as they will take up space if you are not organized; (5) provision of 2 bottles of water and chocolates daily and a thank you gift on the last day of our stay is a plus. Walking to and from the hotel will be through several alleys - dark at night but no need to worry about safety. In the hotel, you will see several trophies awarded to the hotel for its excellent service. I totally agree and will definitely stay in the same hotel when I travel back to Seoul.

7 Yvette L.
Netherlands
April 15, 2013
Correct hotel for a short stay
Location above all.

8.3 Neil U.
Canada
April 13, 2013
Great location
Location, Price, Transit nearby
Room was nice but small, location was very good - hard to find as it was on a small street but very close to lots of local restaurants and the subway

8 Grace L.
United States
April 10, 2013
Compact, but comfortable.
Location, price, and customer service.
While the rooms are indeed very small, if you're just there to snooze, it's an acceptable size. Everything was clean. They even provided free bottles of water and complimentary chocolates every day. The people at the front desk were always helpful when we needed help and were very polite. What's best is that it's located centrally, so it is extremely easy to get to local attractions.

9.3 yee L.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
everything nice
clean and tidy, close to restaurants and tourist sites, friendly staff
a bit hot when staying in room, and rooms are quite small, anyway its a very nice hotel.